Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Apartmá Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 329
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1724 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (1724)
Antonin S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 22. listopadu 2012
Velmi dobrý hotel

Doporučuji pro pobyt na Cebu
9,3
Doporučuji hotel pro ubytování v Cebu, má výhodnou polohu vzhledem k výletům po měestě, pěkný výhled a příjemný personál. Na Filipínách né vždy odpovídaji fotky hotelů realitě v tomto případě je však skutečnost plně v souladu s nabídkou na Agoda.com
Jocelyn B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
Relaxing and peaceful.

The room, friendly staff at the restaurants, and close to home.
10
The hotel front desk was not helpful at all when I asked for change for 500 pesos to hundreds so I can tip the bellman and valet. She just said she didn't have any and looked in a hurry to get rid of me. So I just went to the restaurant up front and had them change my money. The waitress was really accommodating. Maybe the front desk clerk can learn a thing or two about customer service from the waitress.
Dario J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
Overall good. Value for money

Clean, nice view at presidential suite, fast food delivery
8
Nice hotel. Definitely will consider once i go for vacation again
Virgilio T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. dubna 2014
very enjoyable with my family

nice location: has shuttle going to the malls; friendly surroundings
7
had lots of fun with my family!it has a wide variety of food specially on breakfast buffet.i'd definitely go back in this hotel soon.
Keith B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 16. dubna 2014
The service and facilities are the best.

The pool, atmosphere and entertainment, plus service.
9
Thank you for the stay. We would stay again and tell friends and family.
Keith W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. dubna 2014
Good value hotel.

Value, quality of room and staff.
8,3
Our stay at this hotel was good. They allowed us early check in and even arranged a baby crib for us even though we had not requested one. The room was a good size for the money we paid and had a nice view. The staff were all very nice and Helpful. The hotel is a little away from things but its easy to get a taxi. It is not set in a lot of gardens like it states though but does have a nice relaxing feel about the place. We did not eat there as the prices are pretty expensive. I would stay there again if I go to Cebu.
Eleanor C. Páry Australia, 15. dubna 2014
Best ambience, relax atmosphere.

Ambience, located at the top of the mountain overlooking the city area, class that covers the service and privacy where I can relax without the hassle and bustle of the city life.
10
Over all very nice and has the facet of a 5 star hotel I am looking for except the warmth friendliness and genuine smiles of the front desk that cannot be bought with money.
Dennis J. Skupiny Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
Really comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Food, Swimming pool location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Dennis J. Skupiny Philippines, 13. dubna 2014
Enjoyed every minute of our stay

Good food, good staff and good location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Jonathan W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8,3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ApartmáMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkón/terasaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazénMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazénMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazénMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazénMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazénMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazénMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lázně

Hodnocení zákazníků - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07