nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lázně Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lázně
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bazén Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bazén Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dětský klub Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 329
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 2309 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2309)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonin S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 22. listopadu 2012
Velmi dobrý hotel

Doporučuji pro pobyt na Cebu
9,3
Doporučuji hotel pro ubytování v Cebu, má výhodnou polohu vzhledem k výletům po měestě, pěkný výhled a příjemný personál. Na Filipínách né vždy odpovídaji fotky hotelů realitě v tomto případě je však skutečnost plně v souladu s nabídkou na Agoda.com
Ria L. Skupiny Philippines, 31. března 2015
excellent

service very polite
10
the best very comfortable
Ivan I. Obchodní cestující Ecuador, 25. března 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities

Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
10
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Andrew W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 23. března 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
9,7
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Jan J. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. března 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!

Staff pool food
10
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Runerus J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. března 2015
very nice hotel

1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
9,7
Lee C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 15. března 2015
Grand Old Lady

Location
7
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Rudolf O. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 14. března 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu

The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
9,7
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.
Nicholas T. Páry Singapore, 12. března 2015
good 5 star hotel with acceptable service standard

in general..it is a hotel that will keep their clients happy...
9,3
Pleasant & comfortable..
Nidhal S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 9. března 2015
Not a 5 Star! 4 at best!

The food was good and the staff was nice, last the Management was very good and very attentive.
4,7
It was very nice, however...the Buffet is over priced, it's a Buffet? and unless you are hungry hungry hippo, you will go once and maybe desert and done. The location was ok, not city center which I had hoped. The Manager, Asst Manager and Staff were all terrific and very professional...just not a 5 Star but a 4 star... It was good, but to be honest, it's a 4 star at best. Also...the pool service was slow....very very slow. But Overall...it was a good experience and I will stay there again. I love the Quest Hotel...its across from Ayala mall and it is rated a 3 Star...but to be very honest it was just as good as Marco Polo. The Food was just as good, the rooms were the same... and the staff was also very good. So....go to both and make up your mind which you would like to stay at again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hodnocení zákazníků - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08