nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipíny 6032 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Lázně Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Lázně Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Restaurace Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazén Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazén Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Okolí Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Recepce Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazén Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Koupelna Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazén Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 26

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 110 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (110)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter O. Páry Ireland, 16. října 2014
Impressive swimming pool

Friendly staff; excellent pool; secure bungalow
8
David C. Páry Australia, 7. října 2014
Noisy Cockerals

Pool, Food, Location
7,3
Bad, poor bed...cheap pillows, loud animals ..cockerals kept me awake but beer was cheap.
Nigel P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. října 2014
Marcosas a place to relax

location, vicinity, cleanliness
8,3
It was good. The room is big enough that we just requested for extra bed since it was 3 of us. spacious toilet also. Breakfast if you want to save time, must inform the cook the night ahead on what time you want to take breakfast. Dont expect a buffet breakfast. It is good enough for the price and they have 3-4 types of dishes to choose from. They have a nice pool, very relaxing. wifi stops at 9pm as they close the restaurant. Other types of restaurants are also nearby and walking distances such as European and Filipino dishes. Dive shops are also nearby so it was convenient for us.
Adam W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. září 2014
Ok

Value, Location, Pool
7,7
Marcosas Cottages is probably one of the best places in Moalboal. It's not that great by SE Asian standards, but if you're going to the city to dive then you'll probably be content. The pool is nice and big. The food is ok. The rooms are a fair size, but the beds are a little rough. I was able to sleep comfortably though. There are restaurants within walking distance, but they're as mediocre as the restaurant at Marcosas. You can't walk to the city, and you'll have to pay ~200 pesos for a ride. You can walk to a nearby reef, although the beach isn't for casual swimming and snorkelling is mediocre.
Cherryven A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. srpna 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Páry Australia, 26. července 2014
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. července 2014
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Páry South Korea, 22. června 2014
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Páry Japan, 10. června 2014
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Robert H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. května 2014
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marcosas Cottages Resort CebuMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - LázněMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - LázněMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RestauraceMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazénMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazénMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - OkolíMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RecepceMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazénMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KoupelnaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazénMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazénMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KoupelnaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04