Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Okolí Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Lobby Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Koupelna Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Zahrada Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazén Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pláž Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 157

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1351 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1351)
Peter K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 20. dubna 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff, good location, perect food
9
Alan P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2014
Maribago bluewater resort

Pools/food/staff
7,7
Very relaxing.. My 3rd time there!
Urs A. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 28. února 2014
The Hotel was very good

Beach, restaurant and friendly personal
8
it was very short and the people was very friendly. but only the room without windows was to dark and not so good. i want a room with windows and on to the beach. sad my room was in the backside.
Sewoon N. Jednotlivci South Korea, 25. února 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
Liga G. Páry Latvia, 21. února 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
David J. Páry Australia, 10. února 2014
A great escape

Location, food and staff
8
A great relaxing lay back week The food was great and the staff were super friendly at all times.
Qi T. Páry China, 31. ledna 2014
enjoyable

nice private beach….nice hotel ….nice view….
6,7
overall it is a nice resort hotel with nice private beach, but there are still a lot of stuff to be improved: (1) we got freakin scared and disgusting that we found fly in our food, and it took them a while to come over to apologize and just told us that they were not going put this dish into our bill. they didn't even wanna try to do something to compensate. that really surprised me…. (2)something wrong with our safe but they didn't try to fix it and just told us we can put our stuff in the reception desk safe… (3)we required 2am morning call for our early flight, but surprising we didn't get any morning call, and luckily we got up at 2:30am, otherwise we would miss the flight, when we asked the reason why we didn't get any morning call, they just said "sorry, something wrong with our morning call system", if they found out something wrong with the morning call system, how come they didn't go to our room and tried to wake us up??? just said sorry, oh well there is nothing they could do????? that's very irresponsible and really pissed us off…. (4)too many Japanese and Korean travelers there, and we saw a Korean boy pee on the beach right next to where we sat, his parents just stood there watching him peeing there, and the security guard on the beach didn't even say anything….
Eireen M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. ledna 2014
Maribago Bluewater is an awesome resort!

Friendly staff, awesome rooms and great food!
9,7
Jong W. Páry South Korea, 8. prosince 2013
affordable price

no internet in the room / few beachbed / one toothbrush in the room
7,3
Kind staff but I can not use internet in my room and too close to other rooms.
Rochelle T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. října 2013
Beach is filthy , water is not clear

Has 3 pools to choose
6,7
Nice landscape & pool but the beach so muddy!.. Good food buy somewhat overpriced !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - OkolíMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - LobbyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - KoupelnaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - ZahradaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazénMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlážMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03