nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubaj, Spojené arabské emiráty 123233 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Interiér hotelu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Recepce Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkávání Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Rekreační zařízení Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Bazén Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Bazén
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hotelu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Vyhlídka Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restaurace Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Bazén Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restaurace Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Fitness prostory Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Dubai Marina Počet pokojů: 184

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 118 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (118)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohammad S. Obchodní cestující Saudi Arabia, 21. srpna 2014
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. Páry Bulgaria, 9. srpna 2014
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Oman, 2. srpna 2014
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. července 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7,3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. Skupiny Philippines, 24. července 2014
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7,7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. Páry South Africa, 18. července 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Páry Canada, 14. června 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. června 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 29. května 2014
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4,7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. Páry United Kingdom, 26. května 2014
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubajMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Interiér hoteluMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RecepceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Rekreační zařízeníMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BazénMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BazénMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Exteriér hoteluMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - VyhlídkaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RestauraceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BazénMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RestauraceMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Fitness prostoryMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A06