Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 6039 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6039 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Tzu L.
Tchaj-wan
17 srpna 2016
Ex
Good

Paul Y.
Austrálie
17 srpna 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.

Yen S.
Singapur
16 srpna 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.

Kiev L.
Singapur
15 srpna 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.

Shahreil B.
Singapur
15 srpna 2016
Celebrating My Anniversary
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it never fail to disappoint me! Location is wonderful coz it's in the centre of a lot of malls!

Tan C.
Singapur
15 srpna 2016
nice location
nearby many good shopping centre and nice view of marina bay

Nur A.
Singapur
13 srpna 2016
Staycation
Hotel was awesome. Breakfast was sucha spread. Overall great staycation!

Hee L.
Jižní Korea
13 srpna 2016
Very Luxury Hotel
Little bit expensive but very nice view and very clean hotel~ Location is also very gud. Near Subway, Mall, Marina Sands..

John N.
Malajsie
11 srpna 2016
Good stay. Great location
The room was great. Spacious, clean. Location was near all the attractions and price was cheap from Agoda at less than sgd200/night. Breakfast was ok but variety could be better. Enjoyed the stay

Jenalyn M.
Filipíny
09 srpna 2016
Good deal
Hotel in close proximity to shopping dining and sightseeing. Magnificent atrium! We didn't encounter any rude or disrespectful staff. Room and bathroom is nice. Personally liked how they sent some birthday greetings along with a mini cake and fruits. Will stay again!