nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Recepce Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 575
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 5079 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (5079)
Seřazeno podle:
Roziani I. Páry Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
Awesome escapade

the lounge set up and the room view were really great especially at night.
9
It was really a nice stay for me or else i wouldn't have stayed again. I would come again next time if i manage to get the pre christmas offer inclusive of breakfast
Pei C. Páry Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
Harbour View

Food, Viewing and Cleaniness
9,7
wonderful stay. It was lucky that the staff suggest us to upgrade the room to Harbour view room by SGD50. From the hotel, it was really good viewing especially at night.
Shiang L. Páry Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
Is great overall

Clean, nice , staff is nice
7,7
The staff is ok and environment is great
Muliyadi H. Páry Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
great hotel bt so old style

aquamarine
7,7
Great
Mohamad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Awesome view from the hotel

Great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
10
My kids and I enjoyed our stay so much. The kids wants to be back again and I can't blame them. The hotel is really perfect.
Mei T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
review of marina mandarin hotel

room service is good.
7
Aishah A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Awesome hotel

Breakfast was awesome, room view was fantastic and staff were friendly
10
Overall satisfied
Beng T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. prosince 2014
Unique Experience Visit

Efficiency and everything works
8,3
Quite a pleasant stay. Was most impressed by the staff's efficiency in helping to locate my briefcase which was left behind in a cab I took from the hotel. Working with limited information, the staff were able to not only find the driver but got her to deliver back my briefcase with all the content intact. Very well done indeed!!!
Dr D. Obchodní cestující Germany, 11. prosince 2014
All fine

Service, location, refurbished rooms
9
Graeme G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. prosince 2014
Marina Mandarin Review

Location, staff were great, ?
6,3
A nice Hotel but over rated, the room I stayed in had been refurbished and rather than replace the bath they had painted it, some of the paint near the plug hole had lifted. The shower had originally been fitted with marble or imitation marble tiles which were porous. over time those pores in the tiles had become filled with mould, now rather than replace the tiles they had painted over them and of course the mould had started to push its way through the new paint with flaking evident.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B06