nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Recepce Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 575
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 5322 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (5322)
Seřazeno podle:
Benny T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. dubna 2015
good location, connected to a shopping mall

shopping mall, good wifi
7
One of the housekeeper is stingy in giving cooff n tea
Torben B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 12. dubna 2015
Just ok

Near SUNTEC for conference
6
Hotel is little out-dated. Breakfast was included and ok. Internet was fast and good. Rooms need maintenance with ceiling lights hanging on the wire in the bathroom.
Chae E. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 12. dubna 2015
3 sleepless nights

Location and view
7
I booked at Marina Mandarin because it was one of the closest hotel to Suntec City Convention Center. Receptionists were very pleasant and friendly upon check-in and when I walked into my room I was satisfied with the room size and amenities. When I came back to the room at night I could hear the band singing from the bar next to the hotel plus all the construction noises around the area. I initially thought I hadn't closed the balcony door properly so I checked the door but apparently the door didn't have any soundproofing and it was just a simple aluminium door which I haven't seen in any of the 5-star hotels. First impression was great but left disappointed.
Siti S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 11. dubna 2015
awesome

friendly staff, hassle free & convenience
10
Siti S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 11. dubna 2015
awesome

friendly staff, hassle free & convenience
10
Kristian H. Páry Indonesia, 10. dubna 2015
Hotel its good

Interior,exterior,and staff
8
Good,fun
Kajiro Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 8. dubna 2015
Good value for money, service quality is just ok

price, location, cleaness
6,7
Overall it is a good value for money in terms of room quality, facility, and location. The pity is the service quality. I asked for the internet cable at the concierge. He just insisted it is in a black box which does not exist. As I told him there is no such box, then he sighed and hangup the call before I did. Later on, one of his staff came to my room to check, very rude attitude with a big smell of smoking. hardware was good, but softskill is far behind.
Nur S. Páry Singapore, 8. dubna 2015
Nice view. Good for staycation. Especially couples

View. Bed. And toilet.
7,7
It was great. I was there for staycation with my partner and had a great time.
N A. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2015
Nice view

view, location, friendly staff
8,3
it was a pleasant stay. Awesome view of mbs
Miguel A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. dubna 2015
Reasonably priced.

Perfect Location n
8
Wonderful, although the floor i stayed in was not fully renovated yet. (7th)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C02