nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolí Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 575
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 4896 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4896)
Seřazeno podle:
Ying H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 9. září 2014
Business Travellers

Clean, Convenient, Spacious
6,7
The hotel is just beside marina square. It is very accessible to food and leisure. Rooms are clean and spacious. Room Service is quick in responding to customer's request. Breakfast has a wide range of food.
Sing W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. září 2014
near Marina Bay, good location

good location, nice view, Food is delicious
9
Ho S. Páry Hong Kong, 8. září 2014
Spacious

various options for breakfast, easy access & spacious
8
Aidil E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. září 2014
Feels Like Home

Warm and friendly staff. Wonderful rooms, cozy and clean. Strategic location
9,3
It's by far our favorite staycation hotel! This is our 4th stay here and we just can't seem to get enough. Love how strategically located it is to everything. Love the breakfast buffet spread and particularly love the lounge area.
Cynthia P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. září 2014
Great location

Location
9,7
Comfortable and convenient central location
Ignacio S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. září 2014
Highly recommended Hotel!

space, views and location
9,3
Considered one of the best memorable stay for my family.
Arief P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. září 2014
Comfort hotel

Breakfast good
7
Rarely
Robert J. Páry Australia, 1. září 2014
Short Stay In Singapore

Location, lovely room, breakfast choices
9,3
Enjoyed our short stay and wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel facilities more. The strategically placed birds of a morning so you ate breakfast to chirping birds was truly a lovely touch. The room was very comfortable, clean and large.
Monq T. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Pricey but Superb Location

Strategic Location
7,7
Outdated room. Faulty study lamp and room safe during my stay.
Azlinda A. Páry Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
THE hotel to stay at Marina Bay

Location, Room, Food
8,7
We booked the premier harbour room during the COMEX event at Suntec City and the Army Half Marathon at Esplanade area. The location of the hotel gave us such delightful convenience to both of the event which we attended. And if you wish to have a view of the Marina Bay Sands evening lights and fire displays, this is the hotel to be at. The food at the hi-tea buffet was mouth-watering. Thumbs up to the chefs at Aqua Marine. Service of staffs (particularly the service managers) needs improvement. I wasn't given the discounted price for hotel guests dining at Aqua Marine but that's a small issue. However, a little smile goes a long way.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolíMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A03