nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolí Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 575
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 4837 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4837)
Seřazeno podle:
Olivier W. Páry France, 12. srpna 2014
We'll run and comfy.

Standards, clean, well located
7,3
Well located in marina bay, and right next to marina square shopping mall, the marina mandarin has very professional staff, big clean rooms, comfortable beds that will please most business travelers. The hotel isn't exactly new but it is well maintained and fairly priced for Singapore.
Thomas T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
Awesome Experience

Spa standing showers, coffee maker and breakfast
8,7
Awesome, great and enjoyable.
Muhd K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Awesome view

Location, Fantastic view, near shopping centre
8,7
Stayed duri National day 2014.Given room 836.Was pleasant and had a fantastic aerial view of the parade. Awesome
Beng W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Probably one fo the worst hotels around Marina

location, location, location
5,3
The hotel was filled with dust. One could easily feel the dust inside the room carpets and along the corridor. Obviously, the carpets are outdated and needs to be changed. My boy had a bed bite even from sleeping on their bed. Maybe the stay was during the national holidays, we could hear the car engine roaring below the hotel at around midnight and this disturbs our sleep. Also, there were some pubs who were still playing loud music that even on 14th level, it easily disturbs our sleep. The noise insulation in the room were pretty bad. One could easily hear fellow guests walking and talking. The toilets were a complete turnoff. It is old fashioned, dark, looks dirty and makes you feel not using the toilets at all. I had stayed at hotels around Marina area and this is definitely the worst in this area. Not recommended for young family and holiday makers.
Ujeong K. Páry South Korea, 10. srpna 2014
NICE

location, breakfast, room size
10
good
Wahyu S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 4. srpna 2014
unfair treatment

location
6,3
i was prohibited to enter coffee shop with slippers, while any other can freely put on their slippers, even they can wear nearly naked dress. do you call that as a 'semi formal restaurant'????......there is no sign of dress code or announcement of prohibition either at the coffee shop entrance or in room directory.
Shelly S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 3. srpna 2014
good

clean
8
yes
Maria C. Páry Philippines, 28. července 2014
Good staff and nice location

staff, view & location
10
enjoyed and satisfied
Udeep S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Nepal, 28. července 2014
Convenient

location, close to the mall, nice
8
It was good and comfortable.
Li P. Páry Singapore, 28. července 2014
Value for money, awesome view and location

Marina bay view, location and comfy bed
9,3
We got a free upgrade (subj to availability) to Premier king. What was unexpected was the marina bay view which came with the upgrade. It was awesome. We stayed at the 17th floor and the room is very comfortable and clean. Albeit for the television which i thought was not very clear. The view that i opened up my eyes to in the morning surpassed the tv. The breakfast buffet has quite a no. of choices compared to other hotels which i have stayed so far. The songbirds are definitely very cheery to listen to in the morning. Cant wait for another stay in this hotel again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolíMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B08