nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Recepce Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 575
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 5203 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (5203)
Seřazeno podle:
Elaine C. Páry United States of America, 26. ledna 2015
great locatiom

location location location
9,3
excellent
Hyeyoung Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 26. ledna 2015
Good location, kind staff, good breakfast

Good location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
Good location, kind staff, good breakfast, good view but i feel little bit old and not comfortable bed
Ainul A. Skupiny Singapore, 25. ledna 2015
We enjoyed our 1 night staycation!

Location, location, and very clean room
9,3
Lois C. Páry Singapore, 25. ledna 2015
everything was awesome

food, location and cleanliness.
9
All was awesome. Except receptionist Asraf. He was extremely polite and cheerful to caucasian customers.. but when it came to local (us) customers. All smiles faded. There was an obvious diffference in service. No big issue. But I think can be improved on.
Syahidah Y. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Everything was perfect

truly a 5 star hotel
10
staffs were really pleasant. Rooms were exceptionally comfortable and clean. The restaurants are fantastic
Akram A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Room service

Food, restaurant staff and valet service
8
All went well untill housekeeping cant speak simple english when my mum asked for additional foam bath which they dont understand at all...and the one housekeeping operator not friendly at all.... The rest was a pleasant experience to celebrate my birthday at Marina Mandarin with my family!.... Thank you!
Hamidah M. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 18. ledna 2015
Excellent location

Location location location!
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in Marina, its conveniently located next to the Malls and only a stop away to Orchard. Staff are excellent, rooms are comfortable. Only fallback is the pool, thought it could do a better view of the Bay
Chin-Han Y. Páry New Zealand, 16. ledna 2015
Great location, excellent rooms, pricey

location, room quality, friendliness of staff
9
Great! The staff were amazing, the rooms were superb and spacious, but it is expected given the price.
Adam G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. ledna 2015
Marina Mandarin Singapore

1. The location of the hotel. 2. The staff were excellent. 3. The facilities were as expected of a 5 Star Hotel
10
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room was superb and the bed as comfortable as any! The views from my room were exceptional.
Jod E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. ledna 2015
OK for a 5-star hotel

location, room condition, cleanliness
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C07