nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Recepce Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 575
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 5080 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (5080)
Seřazeno podle:
Mr P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. prosince 2014
Very Good for FAMILY

there is shopping center, Good food around there good service
10
VERY GOOD
Tan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
Comfortable stay but room was old

Location is centralised, big room, near to shopping
7,3
The room is a bit old. It is noisy at night from the club below.
Neoh L. Páry Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
Excellent Staycation

The excellent standard of the room, the service and the food
9,7
I was impressive throughout the 3 days 2 nights with the room quality, the delicious food and the wonderful service. I was surprised that they offer complimentary birthday cake for my boyfriend upon seeing his IC. Very happy overall. (:
Qi W. Páry Singapore, 20. prosince 2014
Clean and service-oriented

Clean, helpful staff, good buffet
9
The stay was a pleasant one. Check-in staff Meredith was very helpful, patient, and friendly. She was also detailed in her explanations. Hotel location was prime, within 5 minutes or less walking distance to Marina Square mall and Suntec City mall. We caught a late night movie without having to worry about the expensive midnight surcharge for cab fares. The buffet spread for dinner and breakfast at Aquamarine was good. For dinner, I love the fresh seafood selections and the well prepared cooked food. For breakfast, I particularly am impressed with the variety of fruit juices offered - thick and not too sweet, definitely not like the overly diluted juices that other hotel buffets offer. Overall, I had a pleasant experience.
Roziani I. Páry Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
Awesome escapade

the lounge set up and the room view were really great especially at night.
9
It was really a nice stay for me or else i wouldn't have stayed again. I would come again next time if i manage to get the pre christmas offer inclusive of breakfast
Pei C. Páry Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
Harbour View

Food, Viewing and Cleaniness
9,7
wonderful stay. It was lucky that the staff suggest us to upgrade the room to Harbour view room by SGD50. From the hotel, it was really good viewing especially at night.
Shiang L. Páry Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
Is great overall

Clean, nice , staff is nice
7,7
The staff is ok and environment is great
Michael D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. prosince 2014
Excellent Hotel, Business Hotel of Choice

Location, Friendly Staff and Wonderful Restaurants Within Hotel
10
Wonderful staff gave me a complimentary upgrade. You treat people well and they reciprocate in kind. Great value as well for Singapore.
Muliyadi H. Páry Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
great hotel bt so old style

aquamarine
7,7
Great
Mohamad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
Awesome view from the hotel

Great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
10
My kids and I enjoyed our stay so much. The kids wants to be back again and I can't blame them. The hotel is really perfect.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B02