nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolí Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 575
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 4767 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4767)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen F. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 7. července 2014
there are better places to stay now......

its difficult to find 3 things - rooms are comfy but not best in class, location is ok, but not that conveneient, food ok, but not top fare
6,7
Staying on club floors in Asia, you get used to a certain standard, and this now falls short of that. The best description is 'its ok' - across the board its difficult to see anything it excels. The club lounge range of food and beverage was distinctly average, both evening breakfast - it was sufficient, but no more. The room itself is no real difference from a standard room. The gym is tiny, with limited exercise machines.
Robert S. Skupiny Philippines, 6. července 2014
Very nice updated rooms

Next to shopping areas , great staff, fast check in and out.
8,7
Excellent. Will return.
Allan E. Skupiny Canada, 3. července 2014
-

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
6
I had to extend my trip, purchasing an extra evening from agoda two weeks before I arrived. Upon check in, I was assured I wouldn't have to switch rooms. Sure enough on the second last day, I was forced to switch rooms under the pretense that the air con wasn't working. It was functioning at the time. At checkout, they confirmed that the move was because I had booked separately. I don't mind moving .
Julien L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 2. července 2014
Mislead on "exec" package - $$$ for nothing

located next to shopping and near Marina Bay, that's about it
5
A large hotel but lacked the warmth and attentiveness of a 5 star hotel. would expect I wouldn't be in a room immediately above 24 hour a day construction works (periodic steel cutting/grinding, hammering, etc, the annoying type of construction noise), and not double glazed/insulated for noise. If you are a light sleeper, this hotel is not for you.
Lim Q. Páry Singapore, 2. července 2014
Great Locality

Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff, Centralized Location
10
Syed M. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. června 2014
Staycation with wife

Its stands for the name.
9
It was an impromptu staycation. Decided to try staying at Marina Mandarin. Good hotel with many supporting facilities. You have direct access to the Marina Square shopping center
Gregory T. Páry Australia, 29. června 2014
Rooms good. Food poor.

rooms with balcony. location. quiet.
7,7
Okay. I like the place but this time it seemed to be letting go of some standards. café service was poor. Breakfasts are not great in terms of cooking quality. Likewise café food. Really too expensive for the quality.
Lilian K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. června 2014
comfortable and easy access

prompt service, location, comfortable rooms
8
overall met my expectation. Clean room and toilet
Nadyn D. Skupiny Singapore, 29. června 2014
Awesome

Food, bed, swimming pool
6,3
Awesome because I got to enjoy it with my close ones
Chew C. Skupiny Singapore, 28. června 2014
In overall, the stay is quite enjoyable.

The room, the link to marina square and the buffet breakfast.
6,7
Staff named Michelle made my check,in pretty unpleasant. Wasn't friendly to answer to my questions and rush through the process thoughtlessly.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolíMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C05