nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasa Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolí Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 575
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 5035 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (5035)
Seřazeno podle:
Maggie A. Páry Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Best service staffs for meritus club

Service, attitude and accommodating to requests
9,3
I booked an atrium suite and it was 5 stars service all the way from the check in, to all the requests I had. The staffs at the meritus club lounge are all very friendly and welcoming. Of all the hotels I've stayed in Singapore, this is the only hotel that I feel is absolutely worth every cent I've paid for excellent services from the meritus lounge concerige. Kudos to the staffs and please do continue to keep up with the excellent service at the lounge! I look forward to staying with you again! :-)
Philippe A. Obchodní cestující France, 21. listopadu 2014
Marina Mandarin

Decent
5
My stay was pleasant. The hotel is noisy with a live band playing downstairs until very late in the evening, my room was partially cleaned and the breakfast at the lounge was average. I think the Marina Mandarin hotel is getting worse, and it is not good value for money. but noisy and expensive hotel
Sin T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
Grand

Wifi, bathroom, bolster
9,3
Awesome
Tiron S. Páry Thailand, 17. listopadu 2014
nice location

location, staff ,food
4,7
so so
Tung Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
all the things in this hotel is suitable for us.

the staff at this hotel is very nice and very friendly...servicing of room is also good,very clean and feel comfortable ..it is also near to the destination that I would like to go..the price also ok.
8
It is very nice for me and my family.
Loo T. Páry Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
good hotel with even better service

room clenaliness, good staff and a surprise brthday cake for my wife
9
It was fantastic. it was my wife's birthday when we checked in using her passport. 2 hrs later a staff delivered a birthday cake with compliments from hotel and a birthday message too!. It really made her day!
Ying Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
Location, room and service

Good location, comfortable room, good service
8,7
Pimmas S. Skupiny Thailand, 16. listopadu 2014
food buffet in the morning need to be improved.

door man and bell boy is very helpful and friendly. bed mattress is good. room is clean.
7
Not too bad and not too good. Majority of the staff were very helpful but some were unpolite.
Salim N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
My stay is excellent

The location,..the breakfast..and the room is spaces
10
It was weekend stay,I enjoy it so much and the staff allowed me to extend my stay till 2pm
Mao L. Skupiny Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
not worth and valuable

location, service, room space
7,7
have a very high expectation on Marina Mandarin, however it was a little bit disappointed, swimming pool very old, and small, breakfast also just so so, especially the gym, quite small, equipments layout very crowded. room is quite big, and comfortable, but only have city view. location still acceptable, 6mins walk to CCL MRT, downstairs have 7-11 shop. check in and out very fast. may not choose the hotel again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkón/terasaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauraceMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolíMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C08