nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlín, Německo 10785 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Recepce Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Lázně Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sál Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Koupelna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bazén Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sál Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sál Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostory Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bazén Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bazén Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sál Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurace
Poloha: Tiergarten Počet pokojů: 505

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 30 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (30)
Arabinda S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. října 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 4. července 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Obchodní cestující Germany, 14. června 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Obchodní cestující Lebanon, 16. dubna 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Páry Ireland, 5. července 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Obchodní cestující Bahrain, 19. června 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Obchodní cestující Bahrain, 18. června 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Páry United States of America, 10. června 2012
Small hotel, great location.

Near good shopping, near the park
6
Overall good value, close ot park for running, close to bus stops to get to other sites in Berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bauhaus archives.
Brenda G. Páry United States of America, 10. června 2012
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.
Gisli T. Páry Iceland, 30. dubna 2012
Nice hotel but poor service, staff with attitude..

Beatuful hotel with good location
6
We checked in and I found a terrible cigarette smell, I advised the front desk and they told me they would give me a new room the next day (I specificly purchased a non-smoking room). The next day I was told everything was full and the supervisor on shift was quite rude. Finally we got a non smoking room on the final day now smelling like an ashtray. Otherwise, nice hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In my opinion East Berlin is most exciting.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RecepceMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - LázněMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sálMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - BazénMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sálMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sálMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - BazénMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - BazénMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sálMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A04