nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepce Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Taneční sál Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Apartmá Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepce Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepce Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Apartmá Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Apartmá Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Apartmá
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Apartmá Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Bazén Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 403
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 42 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (42)
Seřazeno podle:
Kelly C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. října 2014
Great location

Location
5,3
Mun K. Páry Singapore, 29. září 2014
Great Location

1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
8
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Tommie T. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 8. září 2014
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. července 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Skupiny Sweden, 18. srpna 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Páry Singapore, 22. června 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Páry United Kingdom, 31. srpna 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Restaurant Tip: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Jednotlivci Canada, 12. srpna 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. července 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. července 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlínMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepceMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Taneční sálMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - ApartmáMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepceMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepceMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - ApartmáMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - ApartmáMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - ApartmáMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - ApartmáMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - BazénMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlín - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01