nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 339 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (339)
Seřazeno podle:
Fares S. Obchodní cestující Germany, 27. dubna 2015
Fantastic

Nice
10
Good
Maria S. Obchodní cestující India, 27. dubna 2015
Great place for solo and small groups

Location very close to all amenities
10
Was good ideal for Indian travellers as there are lndian and subcontinent food.
Enrico Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. dubna 2015
friendly staff

clean room, friendly staff, near to mtr station
8
we have a nice stay with my family for 4 nights. friendly and helpful staff.
Cindy C. Páry Philippines, 24. dubna 2015
Marigold Hostel Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Accessible to MTR.
9
The Staff are very accomodating especially Sunny. We will definitely go back to this hotel when we visit Hongkong again.
Carolyn M. Páry Canada, 24. dubna 2015
Verry good

verry nice
9,3
Verry good gust hose
Fares S. Skupiny Germany, 23. dubna 2015
Beautiful location

Great guest house
9,7
Excellent location, beautiful rooms and very friendly service.
Ronald L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. dubna 2015
Nice quiet. Comport

Near about to city and easy to find transportation
7
Quiet and easy to find place
Jiale L. Jednotlivci China, 19. dubna 2015
nice hostel

one of the best host i have ever seen,and the spot of the hostel is conveniece. thank u for ur service.
9,7
James T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. dubna 2015
Prime location for shopping, airport bus, Mtr

Accessible, clean, value for money
9,3
The overview of my stay in marigold hostel is good! Service is good , clean and very thoughtful staff. I have been issue with HK map after admin is done . He helped my parent to take one luggage. Then we proceed to the next Blk ( under same building ) to my stay. Lived in 17th floor ( top) but must climb the stairs lift stop at 16th Was browsing at agoda and narrow down to this hostel as the review looks decent on feedback. Initial impression is not that good as the building below there are many marketer promoting hostel stay as there are plenty of hostel to choose from under one building. Lift is slow and compact to reach the hostel.
James T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. dubna 2015
cannot judge a book by its cover

clean, accessible, great staff
9,3
Good better than i expected! Initially, when i stepped into the Chunking Mansion building, i felt skeptical of my upcoming accommodation as there are too many hostel marketer at the entrance with complicated surroundings. Furthermore, i am bringing my parents along. i went to blk D , lvl 11 and settle my administration over there. the staff are very friendly and thoughtful. After a 5 min flat admin is completed, he helped my parent to take one of the luggage and handed me HK map. We are assigned to Blk A and we had to wait for the lift for quite a while before our turn to enter. As we reached 16th floor, we climbed up stairs (area under renovation) and reached 17th floor (top floor for the building) and access to the unit , into the room. As we enter into the unit, we felt a great relief as the room is pretty decent, neat and tidy. the staff further briefed us on wifi matters and some good to know info for us. compact environment is a package in most HK hostel so travellers... pls do not complain on this matter. the water heater is functioning very well with strong water pressure.. very good Despite is just an overnight stay, the staff agreed to offer assistance for us to place luggage at the unit corridor on the following day till evening even after over check out. other than the slow & compact lift and the climbing of the renovating stairs, i am happy to choose this hostel out of the rest of them which also situated in the same building Note: there are lots of indian cuisine for visitor to choose.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05