Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 495 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (495)
Seřazeno podle:
Shi S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 19. ledna 2016
Not going back sorry

1. Near MTR station 2. Forex shops around 3. Close to Harbour Town
3,3
The only good thing about the location is that, it's close to an MTR station. Outside the hostel, lots of guys offering fake watches which is kinda annoying coz they would follow you around. Going up to the hostel, the lift was horrible. The place was fifty and very smelly. The hallway going to our room smells disgusting. Do not expect the room to be as exactly what is shown in the picture.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lew K. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. ledna 2016
A very dirty and creepy hotel
4,7
A very bad experience in Marigold Hostel, the hostel room very dirty, the toilet also very dirty, the room and the toilet very very very small.. and we request for stay at Marigold Hostel, but the staff give us another hotel, they said is the same, but we tried to find out is more clean than the hotel we stay.. I very disappointed the first day i stay in hong kong give a bad experience to me and my group of friend.. And the place very crowded not a good choice for couple to stay in this ChungKing Mansion..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neo T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. ledna 2016
wonderful night spend at this hotel

location, staff was friendly and value for $$$
8,3
the ID verification was swift and i check in with 5 minutes. due to the prime location, i manage to moves around the tourist attractions quite easily and conveniently.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clarissa J. Páry Philippines, 10. ledna 2016
The location was good, room was clean enough.

Location, cleanliness and value for money.
6,7
It was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tanvir S. Jednotlivci India, 4. ledna 2016
Genuine cost of stay

Customer service, cleanliness, room rates
10
It was quite pleasant to have stayed at Marrigold Hostel. They deal with their customers well and the rooms offered provide value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin S. Páry Singapore, 30. prosince 2015
very difficult to find the actual location due to

affortability
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
James A. Skupiny Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Accessible to MTR and nearby attractions

Very Accessible to everywhere
6,7
Stayed for 3 days, we were transferred to nearby hostel on first night due to room unavailability. The receptionist/house keeper were friendly, ideal for group travellers who look for just a budget hostel/guest house (just for sleeping). Toiletries was only provided on the first day, we provided our own in succeeding days.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hirochi T. Skupiny Japan, 28. prosince 2015
Location is very good.

good value for money
10
Clean & comfortable room,Room service is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Weng S. Páry Macau, 28. prosince 2015
Budgetary stay, do not expect more

location is good, budgerary,
4
We were transferred to another hostel since they cannot provide our room there which we did not expect. We felt like cheated since we expected somewhere with close quality to what was shown in pictures on Agoda with the price we paid. We ended up staying in a super small room without window with limited space that I could hardly open my medium sized suitcase. Well... just stay for one night and I have to tolerate this. It was the smallest room I ever seen in that building. The location spoiled the quality of accommodation. In such way, they could make a lot out of several small rooms with just basic level of accommodation and minimum space.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hirochi T. Skupiny Japan, 27. prosince 2015
Exceptionnel

Great hotel in a great location, i will return !!
10
The room was good with the housekeeping staff excellent when requested. Location wise was convenient for my purpose in Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - PůdorysyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08