Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Koupelna Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Půdorysy
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 363 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (363)
Seřazeno podle:
Felipe M. Jednotlivci Chile, 21. června 2015
ugly and with bad smell building
3,3
You only have 2 elevators , one for pair floor numbers and the other for unpair ....you only have one elevator and there is always people so you will take like 10 minutes to go up/down . My room was with bad smell so i only stayed for one night
May G. Páry Philippines, 19. června 2015
budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness
9,7
I only spent a night. If you are aware of what the Chungking Massion is all about, you know what to expect.I really enjoyed the easy access to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, right accross the street.
Denise M. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. června 2015
Fantastic guest house

very good service
10
Easy access and happy results to stay with smart money
Lou M. Páry Philippines, 15. června 2015
best staff so far

one thing that stood out were the staff, raj and specially sunny were very helpful during our stay. we felt secured during our stay because of these 2
9
Robin S. Páry United Kingdom, 12. června 2015
brand new hostel

Valye for money
9,7
I like cleaning room, clean bed, free wifi, tea and coffe. Friendly staff,
Gary P. Páry Hong Kong, 11. června 2015
Good wifi, good location good servic

good clean staff
10
Hotel is situated in an appartement building opposite to the metro exit In a posh shopping street. For Hongkong this is a cheap place to stay as long as you dont expect too much from it. Room is clean,
Salve Z. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. června 2015
Be warned

location
4,3
The location was great. You are near to everything. But the place was somewhat seedy and dingy. We booked in agoda for our last day in Hongkong so we are near the city. We arrived in the place and the entrance there were 'bookies' who keeps asking us if we want a room. We were given a room in the 17th floor. The lift was small and only have 16th floor access. We were ushered to the stairs where garbage is stored in the corner then we had to pass the dry cleaning area and finally was given small room with a tiny bathroom. It was livable but we purposely stayed super late outside even catching a late night show just to minimize the time we will spend in the hostel. If you are scrimping on a budget you may try those hotels that is a little out of the way. Sure you will be far from the city but they have excellent train services that connects you everywhere. Trust me this will sour your holiday mood if you stay here.
Adarsh C. Páry India, 3. června 2015
Very nice

Nice
6
Nice
Vasil M. Jednotlivci Bulgaria, 30. května 2015
Good for one night stay

Marrigold Hostel
2,7
Booked 9 nights because of a friend's recommendation. Left the hostel after the 5th night, of course didn't get a refund. Loud staff during day time because they were running their business in front of your door, on the other hand at night, staff was sleeping on the couch or on the floor and I had to avoid bumping on them before I entered your room
Padsakorn K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 12. května 2015
I always come back here very friendly staffs

Room , friendly staff, good location
10
Wonderful stay here and for sure I'll be back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KoupelnaMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08