Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazén Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bazén Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasa Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kuchyně Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Koupelna Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Fitness prostory Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasa Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Vyhlídka Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 18

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 29 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (29)
Seřazeno podle:
Mr C. Páry Thailand, 8. února 2016
Disappointed

Infinity pool. View. Space
4,3
Difficult to access due up very steep hill. Pool was due to close at 8pm but had very noisy youths having pool party at 2am until 4am right outside our apartment. Called the out if hours number for manager ( no answer ) they were away for the weekend. Apartment appear clean on first view but only surface clean. Disappointed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clive W. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2015
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheryl N. Páry New Zealand, 1. srpna 2015
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8,7
great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. května 2015
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mrs G. Páry Thailand, 23. února 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. prosince 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robyn R. Páry Australia, 23. října 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin W. Páry China, 8. října 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter M. Páry Australia, 21. září 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brenda M. Páry United Kingdom, 30. srpna 2014
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday IslandsMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - BazénMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - KuchyněMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - KoupelnaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Fitness prostoryMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04