Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Bazén
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Bazén Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kuchyně Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Koupelna Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 25 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (25)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. května 2015
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mrs G. Páry Thailand, 23. února 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. prosince 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robyn R. Páry Australia, 23. října 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin W. Páry China, 8. října 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter M. Páry Australia, 21. září 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brenda M. Páry United Kingdom, 30. srpna 2014
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaslyn O. Skupiny Australia, 5. srpna 2014
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8,7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terry F. Páry United States of America, 11. dubna 2014
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views

View, Staff, Cleanliness
7,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Axel W. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. prosince 2013
Very relaxing!

Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
7,7
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort WhitsundaysMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - BazénMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - BazénMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - BazénMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - KuchyněMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - KoupelnaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Fitness prostoryMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - VyhlídkaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02