Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1396 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (1396)
Seřazeno podle:
Arved K. Páry Germany, 22. dubna 2016
Friendly staff but awful room
3
the bedsheets were dirty The bathroom was dirty Bad smell No wifi No toilette paper Luckily we arrived late and left early. Wouldn't stay there again. And we're long time traveler and had already a lot of different accommodation. Its ok if its simple but at least it should be clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Izidor M. Páry Slovenia, 16. dubna 2016
good value for money
5,3
We stayed here for 3 nights. It is close to the beach and shopping centers. The bed was ok, the aircon was working and the bathroom was clean...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rizy Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. března 2016
good place
6
This hotel has a good place , coz near to anywhere , especially go to legian street .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heamin L. Páry South Korea, 26. března 2016
Good value
4,7
But aircon didn't work well
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jangkul L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 8. března 2016
Joe's apartment

Greeting with 2 Cock roaches, mozzies.
5,3
I wouldnt stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Novyandra I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. ledna 2016
Recommended for backpackers

Hospitality, affordable and cleanliness
8,3
It is recommended for u who wanna save your budget.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laurie C. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. ledna 2016
value and location

price proximity staff
7
Great stay and very happy with the staff ! Helpful and friendly.good budget option close to beach and kuta square
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laurie C. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. ledna 2016
good budget choice

location staff price
7,3
Good stay and staff very helpful and efficient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen M. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. ledna 2016
Torn sheets and towels with holes
3
On my second transit stay (2 weeks after the last) - the hotel was worse. There were holes in the bed sheets. The towels were tiny, thread bare and torn. The soap dispenser was filthy and empty - the staff had left a drinking water bottle with soap in it, rather than cleaning and repairing the broken dispenser. It would be hard to find a dirtier, more run down hotel anywhere.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clinton C. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. ledna 2016
Budget hotel
5
For the price, nothing to complain about
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - ObchodyMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Noční klubMatahari Guest House Bali - ObchodyMatahari Guest House Bali - OkolíMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - Pláž


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07