Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Koupelna Matahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Koupelna Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Koupelna
Matahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Obchody Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Noční klub Matahari Guest House Bali - Obchody Matahari Guest House Bali - Okolí Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1330 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (1330)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel K. Páry Singapore, 28. června 2015
You get what you pay for

Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
5
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Bong T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 27. června 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.

great location
6
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Yunisa A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. června 2015
exceed more than my expectation

great location, cheap, various facilities
8,3
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Sjarlita S. Páry Indonesia, 10. června 2015
Great location

The location is great, clean, value for money
8
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Syed N. Páry Malaysia, 8. června 2015
Value for Money

Strategic location, cheap and comfy
7
Thitiwoot T. Jednotlivci Thailand, 7. června 2015
Just a shelter

Location, friendly staff, cheap
5,3
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Tan S. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. května 2015
Bad
2
Bad
Rachmat S. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. května 2015
Matahari Guest House

Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
8,7
Noraizah A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. května 2015
nice & strategic location...

location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
8,7
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Mike C. Páry United States of America, 9. května 2015
Great stay

Location cleanliness staff
9
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - ObchodyMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Noční klubMatahari Guest House Bali - ObchodyMatahari Guest House Bali - OkolíMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06