nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Vchod Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Koupelna Matahari Guest House Bali - Koupelna Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Obchody Matahari Guest House Bali - Obchody Matahari Guest House Bali - Noční klub Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1254 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (1254)
Seřazeno podle:
Subhi H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. října 2014
good location in kuta.

take 5-10 min to kuta beach and near to centre of kuta.15 min to the airport.should stay here.
8,3
Very good.
Clinton C. Páry Australia, 23. září 2014
cheap budget hotel

location price staff
6,7
Clinton C. Páry Australia, 22. září 2014
budget hotel

location,,,cheap,, friendly staff
7
Ishak P. Skupiny Indonesia, 16. srpna 2014
good condition, cleaning, cheapm good

big room, hot water and clean. best price
6
Derek H. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. července 2014
Very good location great staff and good price.

Very good location great staff and good price
9
I will look forward to staying again next time.
Gary H. Páry Australia, 10. července 2014
It was a dirty noisy ,dirty bed linen&bedbugs
3
1 leaving it. 2 Forgetting about bed bugs 3 ability to write this. u cannot renovate rooms with bed mattress n tv still in room whilst grinding cement dust everywhere. Dust everywhere. Very itchy from bedbugs. Dirty, dusty noisy dive forget this hotel
Laurie C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 14. června 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6,7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. června 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. června 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6,3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 29. května 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6,3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - VchodMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - ObchodyMatahari Guest House Bali - ObchodyMatahari Guest House Bali - Noční klubMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3A04