Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Koupelna Matahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Koupelna Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Matahari Guest House Bali - Koupelna
Matahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Obchody Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Noční klub Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Obchody Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž Matahari Guest House Bali - Pláž
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1306 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (1306)
Seřazeno podle:
Ian H. Páry Australia, 20. dubna 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE

Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
8
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Laurie C. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. dubna 2015
close to all amenities

location staff price
6,7
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Laurie C. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. března 2015
location and value

staff location value
7,3
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Eddy L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. března 2015
good service and suppervisor good

the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
9
Generaly is good
Natalia S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. března 2015
basic one

new bathroom, the bed,
5,3
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Harold C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 17. března 2015
Strategic location

Good location, good servis
7,3
Erazenee A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. března 2015
No aircond

Near restaurant
6
No good
Erdawatie A. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. března 2015
highly recommended

Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
9
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Ana D. Páry Italy, 5. března 2015
Good value for money, great location

aircon, room, bed
6,7
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Ana D. Páry Italy, 4. března 2015
just Ok

location, room, aircon
6,3
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/loungeMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokoj pro hostyMatahari Guest House Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Guest House Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - ObchodyMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Noční klubMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - ObchodyMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - PlážMatahari Guest House Bali - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C03