nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lázně Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobby Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 419 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (419)
Seřazeno podle:
Denise N. Páry Australia, 6. července 2014
very Good

Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
6,7
Very good
Erica T. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. června 2014
Value for Money

Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
6
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Karolin T. Jednotlivci Germany, 3. května 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
Ade I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. března 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Páry Estonia, 12. března 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Peter Z. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. února 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Xueqing S. Páry China, 7. února 2014
Highly recommeded

beach, relax, quiet
9
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Angela G. Páry Australia, 6. února 2014
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Karan B. Skupiny India, 3. ledna 2014
Best Location, Great experience

Location, Rooms, Service
8,7
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Triny T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. ledna 2014
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program

1. Beach Front
5,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LázněMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobbyMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03