Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 454 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (454)
Seřazeno podle:
Polina Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Russia, 2. ledna 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abhinay G. Páry India, 31. prosince 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacky G. Páry Malaysia, 31. prosince 2015
Good location poor management

location
4,3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rajveer B. Páry India, 10. prosince 2015
Call it 2star

On the beach
4,7
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anissa S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 26. listopadu 2015
Very underrated hotel!

location, classic cottages, value for money
10
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diana C. Skupiny Philippines, 10. listopadu 2015
Accomodating staff.

Location, cost and big rooms.
7
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul V. Páry Belgium, 26. října 2015
Very good price quality hotel

Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
8,7
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
Nahlásit hodnocení
Narendra V. Páry India, 11. září 2015
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay

Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
9
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wendy G. Skupiny Australia, 25. srpna 2015
good size rooms

Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
8
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony B. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. srpna 2015
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.

Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlážMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestauraceMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepceMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepceMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlážMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VchodMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VybaveníMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlážMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01