Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 468 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (468)
Seřazeno podle:
Dan C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. května 2016
Great find!
6,7
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachael H. Páry United Kingdom, 9. května 2016
Mr Bob
5,7
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renette H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 26. března 2016
Faulty Towers
4
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nooraizan O. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 5. března 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
6
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dilpreet A. Páry India, 24. února 2016
Good experience

View,pool,massage
8,7
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew P. Páry Thailand, 18. února 2016
The place is old and falling apart

Access to sea near resturant me good spa
4,3
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hanna O. Jednotlivci Poland, 12. února 2016
Ok
5
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Polina Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Russia, 2. ledna 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abhinay G. Páry India, 31. prosince 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacky G. Páry Malaysia, 31. prosince 2015
Good location poor management

location
4,3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlážMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - KoupelnaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestauraceMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepceMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepceMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlážMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VchodMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - VybaveníMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlážMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BazénMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ZahradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07