Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60272 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Koupelna Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pub/lounge Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Restaurace Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Koupelna Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Vyhlídka Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Obchody Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 52
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 300 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (300)
Ashley A. Páry Malaysia, 4. března 2014
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8,3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...
Stanley P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. ledna 2014
Nice hassle free vacation

Location, Price, Location
7
Only problem was it had a strong stench emitting from the bathroom, however it does not happen all the time.
Jeremy B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 15. ledna 2014
Clean, comfortable budget hotel

1) Great value
8
Prasetyo A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. listopadu 2013
nothing special, just like other budget hotel

fast checkin and check out, centrally located, closed to many restaurant
6,7
overall was ok, nothing special about this hotel, except the location, fast check in and check out, surround by many restaurant, thats all
John R. Páry Australia, 28. listopadu 2013
PLeasant and very affordable

Price, Amenities
9
Very good overall. Efficient staff and a good restaurant. Close to a pleasant Mall and the centre of Surabaya.
Carlos F. Obchodní cestující Spain, 10. listopadu 2013
No clear description of the rooms

Nice dine on its roof top restaurant. Nice location. Nice food
6
Besides having good things, this hotel disappointed since the very first moment. There is no ground floor lobby, and where the car drops you is a dark and unhealthy kind of tunnel and extremely heated by dozens of air conditioning outdoor units, not really nice entrance. After that I was supposed to be given a room WITHOUT WINDOW which in my opinion for a hotel of that price is absolutely crazy. If I wanted to upgrade to a room with window, I should pay more, which made nonsense and was leading the price to a level that of course doesn't deserve. I felt scammed as they don't say in any place that you are renting a windowless room (for me. A The WHO it seems to be important maybe for them is an extra). As I felt scammed, I couldn't cancel my reservation even when I was completely unsatisfied with what I was watching. After long time negotiations, I was given a room with window for free which made things better but I would have preferred to cancel and look for other place. After this incident, the rest of things were average, food was good and the roof top restaurant is really nice in the night time but extremely uncomfortable frying hot for the breakfast... I won't be back there...
Rizki P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. listopadu 2013
NIce Hotel with a Nice Budget

Budget, Simple, Quite
6
I was stayed at Maumu for a bussiness trip with my friend. We stayed for 2 nights in there. Its a valuable hotel with a budget price. a nice room but pretty unclean, because i met a millipede on the floor. The bathroom wasnt clean at all. But with a cheap fee, what else we could ask? :)
Geoffrey C. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. října 2013
Large room-close to many shopping malls

The Lounge on top floor,The location close to shopping,Free parking
8,7
When you arrive at the hotel you just see an elevator on the ground floor-which confused me at first. The reception is on 4th floor. I had deluxe room which was not much extra $ and it was large and comfortable. The lounge on the top floor is open all day for snacks(some free) and dining.It is nice for relaxing and guests are free to use it anytime even without purchase.There is a lovely city view from there. The staff are very nice and although limited English they did everything to help. The buffet breakfast is limited but quite nice and great at these prices. The windows in room open and so smoking is allowed.
Abed R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 29. října 2013
Small hotel in town

Narrow parking area, Karaoke Studio, Friendly Staff
8
This hotel is located in surabaya centre and it has great location to reach from anyside of surabaya. Near big malls and it also has karaoke studio so you can have a great time singing with your friends or spouse.
M H. Páry Indonesia, 27. října 2013
Nice location and room is clean

Close to every where, lot of local restaurant close by and clean
8,7
Everything are great and comfortable except the Air Condition was not cold enough for the room, need to clean frequently.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge SurabayaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - KoupelnaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pub/loungeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - RestauraceMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - KoupelnaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - VyhlídkaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - ObchodyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08