arrow-up-icon Vyberte váš věrnostní program pro zobrazení bodů
Mé oblíbené hotely

Podrobnosti mého hledání

Kam se chcete vydat?
Mé naposledy prohlížené nabídky ubytování
  • Tuto nabídku ubytování si právě prohlíží 1 uživatel/é!
Více o tomto hotel:
    Oblast se doporučuje pro:
  • pláž
  • rodinná zábava
  • romantika
    Vzdálenost na letiště:
  • Mezinár. letiště Francisco Bangoy (3.1 Km)
    Nejvyhledávanější atrakce v okolí:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 Km)
  • Chinatown (5.5 Km)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 Km)
  • Abreeza Mall (6.0 Km)

Upozornění: Vzdálenosti jsou měřené přímou čarou.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal, Davao City, Filipíny

Všechny vaše uložené oblíbené hotely najdete na seznamu 'Mé oblíbené hotely'.

Pozor! Nižší cena!

Vyberte své pokoje
07 února 2016 - 09 února 2016 | 2 nocí
Typy pokojů Max.
Cena
za pokoj a noc
Pokojů

Vlastnosti hotelu Maxima Resort

Vybavení hotelu

  • okružní jízdy
  • restaurace
  • společenské prostory

Sporty a rekreace

  • soukromá pláž
  • vodní sporty (motorizované)
  • vodní sporty (nemotorizované)
  • zahrada

Parkování

  • parkoviště

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!
Resort - popis
Výhodně umístěný ve městě Davao,je hotel Maxima Resort skvělou základnou pro prohlídku tohoto živého...vidět víc Výhodně umístěný ve městě Davao,je hotel Maxima Resort skvělou základnou pro prohlídku tohoto živého města. Odtud mohou hosté užívat snadný přístup ke všemu, co může toto živé město nabídnout. S hlavními městskými atrakcemi, jako je Mezinár. letiště Francisco Bangoy, Sasa trajekt, Lanang Country Club v těsné blízkosti, budou návštěvníci spokojeni s jeho umístěním.

Maxima Resort nabízí dokonalý servis a všechno základní vybavení s cílem posílit cestovatele. Parkoviště, společenské prostory, restaurace, okružní jízdy jsou jen některé ze zařízení, které dělají Maxima Resort jiným od ostatních hotelů ve městě.

Kromě toho jsou všechny pokoje vybaveny celou řadou vymožeností. Mnoho z nich má k dispozici i klimatizace, televize, sprcha, sdílená koupelna, které potěší i toho nejnáročnějšího hosta. Kromě toho vám spousta hotelových rekreačních nabídek zaručuje množství aktivit během vašeho pobytu. Když hledáte komfortní a pohodlné ubytování ve městě Davao domovem vám bude hotel Maxima Resort.
Resort - podmínky
Užitečné informace

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (19)

Obchodní cestující (2)

Páry (3)

Jednotlivci (2)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (6)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (4)

Skupiny (2)

Nadprůměrné
5,3
Poměr cena/kvalita
4,8
Poloha
5,6
Personál
5,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,3
Všechna hodnocení
Seřazeno podle:
simon F. Rodiny s malými dětmi
United Kingdom, 29 července 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
5,3
Cris G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Philippines, 19 června 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4,3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Obchodní cestující
Philippines, 23 května 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Rodiny s malými dětmi
Canada, 14 dubna 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3,3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Obchodní cestující
Philippines, 23 prosince 2014
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Páry
United States of America, 11 ledna 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6,7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Rodiny s malými dětmi
Philippines, 13 listopadu 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4,7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Rodiny s malými dětmi
Philippines, 11 listopadu 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Jednotlivci
United States of America, 22 listopadu 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3,7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Australia, 11 října 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Daně a servisní poplatky jsou obecně použité poplatky, které Agoda platí prodávajícímu, nebo které jsou vybíbány prodávajícím. Pro více informací, prosím viz Podmínky použití Agoda. Daň a servisní poplatky mohou také obsahovat poplatky, které si Agoda ponechává, jako náhradu za zpracování rezervace.