Nadprůměrné 5,3
na základě 19 hodnocení

Ušetřete až 30% s Exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Nejlepší nabídky pro vámi zvolené datum:
30 července 2016 - 01 srpna 2016 | 2 nocí
Prostředí Co je zahrnuto Kapacita Cena
za pokoj a noc

O hotelu Maxima Resort

Popis

Maxima Resort postavený v roce 2009 je nevšedním dodatkem k městu Davao City a vhodnou volbou pro návštěvníky. Odtud mohou hosté užívat snadný přístup ke všemu, co může toto živé město nabídnout. V dosahu jsou také Mezinár. letiště Francisco Bangoy, Sasa trajekt, Lanang Country Club.

Maxima Resort nabízí dokonalý servis a všechno základní vybavení s cílem posílit cestovatele. Hotel poskytuje parkoviště, společenské prostory, restaurace, okružní jízdy s cílem zajistit našim hostům co největší komfort.

Kvalita ubytování v hotelu byla pečlivě stanovena na nejvyšší stupeň komfortu a pohodlí. V některých pokojích hosté můžou využívat klimatizace, televize, sprcha, sdílená koupelna. Po celý den si můžete užívat pohodovou atmosféru soukromá pláž, zahrada, vodní sporty (motorizované), vodní sporty (nemotorizované). Objevte poutavou kombinaci profesionálních služeb a široké škály vybavení v Maxima Resort.
Zobrazit více Zobrazit méně

Vybavení

Internet

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Doprava

  • parkoviště

Vodní sporty

  • soukromá pláž
  • vodní sporty (motorizované)
  • vodní sporty (nemotorizované)

Jídlo a nápoje

  • restaurace

Domácí zvířata

  • domácí zvířata povolena

Služby pro hosty

  • okružní jízdy

Vybavení na místě

  • zahrada
  • kuřácká část
Zobrazit více Zobrazit méně

Podmínky

Děti a přistýlky
Dítě 0-1 rok(y) Pobyt zdarma při použití stávajících lůžek. Vemte prosím na vědomí,že pokud potřebujete dětskou postýlku, může být požadován příplatek.
Děti 2-3 rok(y) Pobyt zdarma při použití stávajících lůžek.
  • Hosté starší 3 let jsou bráni jako dospělí.
  • Přistýlky závisí na vybraném pokoji, podrobnosti najdete u podmínek konkrétního pokoje.
Pokud rezervujete více jak 5 pokojů, mohou se na vás vztahovat odlišné podmínky.
Zobrazit více Zobrazit méně

Užitečné informace

Elektrické napětí v pokoji: 220
Hotel byl postaven v: 2009
Odhlášení z hotelu Do: 08:00 AM
Počet pokojů: 9
Počet restaurací: 1
Přihlášení v hotelu Od: 9:00 AM
Recepce je otevřená do: 00:00 AM
Zobrazit více Zobrazit méně

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Nadprůměrné



  • Stav hotelu/čistota 5,3
  • Poloha 5,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 5,3
  • Personál 5,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 4,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,1

simon F.
Velká Británie
29 července 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Filipíny
19 června 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Filipíny
23 května 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Kanada
14 dubna 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
Spojené státy
11 ledna 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Filipíny
23 prosince 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
Spojené státy
22 listopadu 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Filipíny
13 listopadu 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Filipíny
11 listopadu 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Filipíny
12 října 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Daně a servisní poplatky jsou obecně použité poplatky, které Agoda platí prodávajícímu, nebo které jsou vybíbány prodávajícím. Pro více informací, prosím viz Podmínky použití Agoda. Daň a servisní poplatky mohou také obsahovat poplatky, které si Agoda ponechává, jako náhradu za zpracování rezervace.

Nenašli jste to správné ubytování?


;