Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pub/lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 381 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (381)
Seřazeno podle:
Phil H. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. května 2015
Good hotel for tourist type people

the beds are comfortable, the staff are friendly & helpful and it is a great location
6,7
My stay was great as expected. room comfortable and clean and the air cond worked well. The staff are great and very helpful. This is a great hotel for the tourist who prefers a little more comfort than the backpacker style.
June T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. ledna 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Katrina L. Páry United States of America, 11. ledna 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Paul S. Páry United States of America, 11. ledna 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. ledna 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Páry Australia, 4. ledna 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Páry Hong Kong, 30. prosince 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. Páry China, 26. prosince 2014
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^
Julie A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 21. prosince 2014
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Gregory L. Páry Singapore, 18. prosince 2014
Comfortable stay with excellent location

Decor, polite staff, good location
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanojMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - VchodMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RecepceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Prostory pro setkáváníMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C03