Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pub/lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 386 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (386)
Seřazeno podle:
Garry W. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2015
Honeymoon

location,staff and room
10
Great! It was a wonderful location, great staff perfect room. It Is not 5 star so if you want that don't book. Do book if you want a really good, big room, with friendly staff and an experience you will always remember.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carmel K. Páry Australia, 12. srpna 2015
Great Location

Location, cleanliness and reliable friendly staff
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Judith B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. srpna 2015
Can't do in 50 characters; bad review for agoda

cleanliness, excellent service!
9,3
The room I first checked into had an AC that was blowing on the bed, and could not be adjusted. The manager was understanding (I suspect that she had encountered that problem before) and upgraded me to a larger room with central AC. The problem with this room was that it faced directly on a Youth Hostel where the noise level was unbearable. When I mentioned this to they seemed tp be fully aware of the problem, but nicely informed me that it was either the AC or the noise. Fortunately, in Hanoi they are only allowed to play loud music up to midnight, so I was only kept up an hour or so. However, they should inform guests of that problem when they check in.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gavin J. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. července 2015
lovely hotel

Very clean, good location, close to the action
8,7
Had a good stay and staff were very helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Duong L. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 11. července 2015
Rude staff

location
3,7
They did not have the room i requested when i arrived. The room wasn't clean at all compare to other hotels at the same rate. The gym is totally broke and hotel staff is really rude when i tried to shorten my stay at the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phil H. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. května 2015
Good hotel for tourist type people

the beds are comfortable, the staff are friendly & helpful and it is a great location
6,7
My stay was great as expected. room comfortable and clean and the air cond worked well. The staff are great and very helpful. This is a great hotel for the tourist who prefers a little more comfort than the backpacker style.
Nahlásit hodnocení
June T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. ledna 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katrina L. Páry United States of America, 11. ledna 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul S. Páry United States of America, 11. ledna 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phyu P. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. ledna 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanojMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - VchodMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - RecepceMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Prostory pro setkáváníMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Obchodní centrumMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoj - Fitness prostory


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01