nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Mega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Mega Inn Kuching - Recepce Mega Inn Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 58
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 171 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (171)
Seřazeno podle:
Petra L. Páry Czech Republic, 27. července 2012
Příjemný hotel vzdálenější od centra

Dobrá cena, blízko letiště
7,3
hotel se nachází blízko letiště, do centra se dá dostat buď taxíkem nebo autobusem, v okolí dobré možnosti stravování, obchod hned přes ulici. pokoje byly čisté, hotelová služba nebyla příliš ochotná, zejména mladé slečny. v prvním pokoji zapáchala kanalizace, po výměně pokoje bylo vše v pořádku. celkově hotel působil příjemně.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Národní parky v okolí - NP Kubah, NP Bako
Lina W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2014
Good place to stay

the location is strategic, near to the place to eat, got supermarket nearby
7,7
Good because the staffs are available at counter 24 hours, so we can check out or check in anytime. However, there is limited parking space here and need to pay coupon for the parking space within some time. The parking spaces are limited with the narrow road which made me concern about car's safety.Anyway, if you come with family here, it's good place to stay if you always go outdoor during the stay. Valuable with the budget.
Wong S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. října 2014
Nice location

nice loaction, clean room with nice beds, cold aircond
9
Peter N. Páry Malaysia, 6. října 2014
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6,3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. Páry Malaysia, 14. září 2014
strategic hotel

strategic location
7,3
Good experience
Srikandi P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7,7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. Obchodní cestující Argentina, 29. srpna 2014
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6,7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. srpna 2014
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. Páry Malaysia, 18. července 2014
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6,7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMega Inn Kuching - RecepceMega Inn Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3A08