Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10557 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Vchod MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hotelu MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klub MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klub
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 296
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 355 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (355)
Seřazeno podle:
Suhaina M. Páry Malaysia, 16. května 2015
Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness

Easy access, hospitality and cleanliness
8
Perfect. This hotel is close to Berlin main station,just 2mins walk and easy access to everywhere. The staff was nice.
Vinay M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. května 2015
Nil

Location
4,7
Fine location of a dingy place rooms small not worth the price except the location would not recommend
Vicki H. Páry Australia, 4. května 2015
Comfortable , basic hotel in gr8 location!

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed.
8,3
My main complaint is that we were given a 1st floor room, looking out at the road & underneath the train track, which would have been OK for 1 night, but we stayed for 4 nights, so I feel we should have been given a better room. No change of towels over the 4 days either. A fridge & safe would gave been a bonus. It was quiet, due to soundproof windows, despite being next to train track.
Permsak S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 3. května 2015
Good hotel with great location.

Great location.
9,3
Tanyan O. Skupiny Singapore, 1. května 2015
Nice place

closeness to metro, cosy room and clean ambience
6,3
Yukiko N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 30. dubna 2015
Convenient location

Closeness to Berlin Hbf, convenient from Airport, wifi
6
The location was fantastic, easy to reach from the airport and easy to depart to Berlin HBF. We also enjoyed free wifi.
Choon S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. dubna 2015
Next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof Train Station

Price. Location. Room Comfort
8
I'm so lucky. I booked for a single room but the desk staff had arranged me with a double room which was very spacious. The hotel was just next to Berlin Hauptbahnhof station. The hotel building had a huge "M" signboard which can be easily spotted and identified once you got off from the bus. The hotel was just a walking distance away from many several tourist attraction. You could also choose to take either U- Bahn or S- Bahn train to reach them. Berlin is actually not a crowded city. It's a peaceful and quiet place for me to stroll around.
Ryan A. Jednotlivci Malta, 19. dubna 2015

Location
6
Horrible. The staff are rude and unhelpful. What I am guessing was the manager (different coloured cardigan) had no better notion of customer service. When asked about possible ways of getting to the airport they rolled their eyes and refused to give me information stating that that I should ask at the train station! I was disgusted. Also sound insulation in my double room was non existent. I will never go back at Meininger.
Walker S. Páry United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
basic hotel near the HBF

location, staff, location
6,7
The Meininger is a BASIC hotel. Nothing fancy, and you get what you pay for. It is easy to find from the HBF in Berlin, and has the advantage of being close to many restaurants in the HBF. The room is nothing exceptional at all, but functional. And clean. We were able to check in early, which was great, and store luggage - also good. Lobby populated by lots of 15-24 year olds when we were there. But it was fine...
Tomi J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 10. dubna 2015
Good deal

Location, location, location
7
Our stay was good. I would reccommand this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlínMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - VchodMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Interiér hoteluMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klubMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlín - Dětský klub


AS-AGWEB-3C01