Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 226 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,5
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (226)
Seřazeno podle:
Joachim D. Páry Germany, 10. ledna 2016
Great Hotel

Located near everything you want to see and do plus great connections available to airports.
8
Very comfortable, excellent staff and good food and drink under one roof!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christiono Z. Páry Indonesia, 30. října 2015
The breakfast in Melia is a must.

The breakfast in Melia is a must.
9,3
The breakfast in Melia is a must. Excellent Helpful staffs. Definitely staying here again if i can effort it, do get their breakfast package with the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Haim M. Páry Israel, 29. září 2015
Fantastic

Location , room , service
10
Fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric S. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9,3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shirley B. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. srpna 2015
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7,7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ali A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 11. srpna 2015
Location

Nice
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kit W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 1. srpna 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janice W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. července 2015
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8,7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Supreeya J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 6. července 2015
Nice area

Good area
8,7
i love Berlin
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald W. Páry Australia, 21. května 2015
top location

location, price and the room size and cleanliness
8,7
We loved our stay in Berlin and would highly recommend a stay at this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - RecepceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - PůdorysyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Taneční sálMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Fitness prostoryMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pub/loungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - LobbyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauraceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - ApartmáMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - ApartmáMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interiér hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - ApartmáMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - KoupelnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlín - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04