Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pub/lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 22
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 650 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,3
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (650)
Seřazeno podle:
Fen D. Jednotlivci China, 20. června 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9,7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Chow J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. června 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Phuong L. Páry Vietnam, 14. června 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9,3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Trang H. Skupiny Vietnam, 31. května 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9,3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Jason L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. května 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Bernard G. Jednotlivci Poland, 2. května 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Wen J. Páry Singapore, 7. dubna 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Timothy M. Páry United States of America, 15. března 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Páry Australia, 5. března 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Páry Malaysia, 16. února 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Meracus Hotel HanojMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01