Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pub/lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 22
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 655 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,3
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (655)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. července 2015
A hidden gem!

Service, Location, Quality
10
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Atthawat T. Páry Thailand, 13. července 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN

SERVICE FOOD ROOM
10
good everything
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bertrand H. Páry France, 12. července 2015
Feeling very special

Service rooms breakfast
9,7
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fen D. Jednotlivci China, 20. června 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9,7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chow J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. června 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phuong L. Páry Vietnam, 14. června 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9,3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Trang H. Skupiny Vietnam, 31. května 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9,3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. května 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bernard G. Jednotlivci Poland, 2. května 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wen J. Páry Singapore, 7. dubna 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Meracus Hotel HanojMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01