Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 710 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,3
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (710)
Seřazeno podle:
Pinrada P. Páry Thailand, 22. ledna 2016
Nice and worth staying hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
10
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shigenori S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 19. ledna 2016
good hotel

food,service,comfortable room
9,7
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip S. Páry Australia, 18. ledna 2016
Great location, the best shower head ever

Location, shower head, beds
10
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. ledna 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF

Staff staff staff location great breakfast
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. ledna 2016
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price

Staff staff staff location
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fiona M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. prosince 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy

price, locatin staff
10
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annan Z. Páry Singapore, 22. prosince 2015
good

too many!
10
Tat is great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kha T. Páry Vietnam, 13. prosince 2015
Flawless service

Staffs. Location. Room.
10
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jie C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. listopadu 2015
DEFINITELY will go back

Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
10
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leow S. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2015
Good Location

helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
9
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Meracus Hotel HanojMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05