nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pub/lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 22
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 585 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,3
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (585)
Seřazeno podle:
Melody W. Jednotlivci Canada, 20. června 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Kim S. Páry Malaysia, 9. června 2014
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9,3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Bao K. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 1. června 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9
Fok B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. května 2014
I am a repeat customer

1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
9,7
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
David D. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. května 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.

The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
9,3
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Stefano B. Skupiny Italy, 30. dubna 2014
Good location and price

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Stefano B. Skupiny Italy, 30. dubna 2014
Quiet hotel

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Blair C. Páry New Zealand, 28. dubna 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service

Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
10
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Stefano B. Skupiny Italy, 27. dubna 2014
Cheap and good

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Andreas E. Jednotlivci Germany, 26. dubna 2014
Friendly and helpful staff!

Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
8,3
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Meracus Hotel HanojMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A03