Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Pub/lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 22
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 642 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,3
Poloha
9,5
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (642)
Seřazeno podle:
Jason L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. května 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Bernard G. Jednotlivci Poland, 2. května 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Wen J. Páry Singapore, 7. dubna 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Timothy M. Páry United States of America, 15. března 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Páry Australia, 5. března 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Páry Malaysia, 16. února 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay
Peter B. Jednotlivci Sweden, 1. února 2015
Fantastic!!

Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
9,7
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Rashad T. Skupiny United Kingdom, 26. ledna 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Sinead A. Páry Ireland, 26. ledna 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 2. ledna 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Meracus Hotel HanojMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaMeracus Hotel Hanoj - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Pub/loungeMeracus Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C02