Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10115 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hotelu Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hotelu Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurace Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hotelu Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Recepce Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Restaurace Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Recepce Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pub/lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 245
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Seřazeno podle:
Siddharth P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 16. srpna 2015
Nice place for short stays

Good central location, next to a bus stop, good value for money
9
Good stay as the location is quite central. overall comfortable although room size is quite small it is okay for short stays. Also, can extend a bit of basics like there is no mini bar in the room, no water bottles
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer L. Skupiny Canada, 3. srpna 2015
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, and Comfort
9,3
Mercure hotel is only a few steps from a subway station and a tram/bus stop, and within walking distance of the main train station in Berlin. The Natural History Museum and a remnant of the Berlin Wall are also closeby. My room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful with information.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie L. Páry Singapore, 30. dubna 2015
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly H. Páry United States of America, 2. dubna 2015
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gunther O. Páry Mexico, 1. března 2015
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gunther O. Páry Mexico, 7. prosince 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shirley K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacqueline T. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 15. srpna 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wen-Hsuan C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. srpna 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Regina T. Páry United States of America, 23. července 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauraceMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RecepceMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauraceMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RecepceMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pub/loungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - RestauraceMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - ZahradaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - ZahradaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - ZahradaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlín - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05