Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Fitness prostory Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Lobby Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurace Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Koupelna Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kreuzberg

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 51 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (51)
Seřazeno podle:
Gunther O. Páry Mexico, 9. března 2015
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norman C. Páry Australia, 29. července 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lorcan C. Jednotlivci Ireland, 20. června 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris R. Páry Australia, 9. června 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicolas C. Páry Colombia, 24. května 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen D. Páry United Kingdom, 16. prosince 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renate R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. listopadu 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ragulan V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 17. října 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregory G. Páry United States of America, 30. září 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yue Q. Páry Australia, 4. září 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlínMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Fitness prostoryMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - LobbyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exteriér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - KoupelnaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Balkón/terasaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Balkón/terasaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interiér hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauraceMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05