Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepce Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreační zařízení Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory
Poloha: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 125
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 952 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (952)
Ketsaraporn P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 14. dubna 2014
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7,3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Muhammad D. Páry Indonesia, 12. dubna 2014
Adequate for business travelers and short haulers

Staffs, location, parking
7,7
It's only one night stay with boyfriend due to rush meeting in Surabaya. Mercure is so helpful with my stay. Prompt service, great location and spacious parking lot. I can even walk to most attractions like well, Bakso bu Etik Sayang!
Edi B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. dubna 2014
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8,7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Sim K. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
Budget hotel

Budget
5,7
Overall OK. Budget.
Wikan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. března 2014
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Minny E. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 31. března 2014
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7,3
Anton W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. března 2014
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7,7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Lee H. Skupiny Singapore, 20. března 2014
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9,3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Skupiny Singapore, 19. března 2014
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9,3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Zu Q. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. února 2014
Great but disappointed as the deal is misleading.

Spa, room, breakfast
7
Overall pleasant experience however the deal offered by Agoda is misleading as it does not come with breakfast. My business partner and I brought the deal and ends up paying additional for breakfast (Although the amount was not big).

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreační zařízeníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A07