nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vybavení Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepce Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreační zařízení Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 125
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1064 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1064)
Seřazeno podle:
Huichien H. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 13. prosince 2014
Good

Closer
8
Lilik R. Páry Indonesia, 7. prosince 2014
nice location

the hotel is under renovation, I've dinner time with my husband at trimurti restaurant and the menu is sushi but the food is cold
7
It's nice to have a weekend day with family here
Budi B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. prosince 2014
room a bit old

room a bit old by now, not much thing to do there, parking area is far and entrance from parking to lobby must through main entrance only
7
Swee H. Páry Singapore, 20. listopadu 2014
Don't expect too much

Location, friendly staff
6
Tried the breakfast for 1 day, quite disappointed with the variety & quality of the food as compared to my 1st stay in Aug 2011 which my family really enjoyed eating during our week stay. Noticed the bathroom towels & bed sheet/pillow covers were all worn out now. Room were clean & quite comfortable to sleep.
Raphaela S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. října 2014
Comfortable

Minimalist and comfy room. Terrific location. Attentive staff.
9
This was my fourth time staying at Mercure Surabaya. The size of the room is adequate. I had a pleasant stay. That said, swimming pool was not exactly clean with leaves and small branches continuously falling from trees lining the pool. As I was swimming, the pool staff would attempt to get rid of them which was distracting. I could hardly swam in peace. Moreover, I found the overall standard of the spa has declined from my previous visit. Housekeeping and front desk staff though attentive, could use some training to be more organised, ensuring communication between various departments within the hotel.
Yuni H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 6. října 2014
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Mimi L. Skupiny Indonesia, 5. října 2014
nice stay

clean, comfort, nice staff
8
great
Charles F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. října 2014
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Shelly T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 4. října 2014
Not Bad

Location, condition and service
6,7
overall the stay is quite short and comfy, available for late check-in and the services are quite nice.thank you
Zopfan A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. září 2014
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VybaveníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreační zařízeníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02