nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vybavení Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepce Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazén Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreační zařízení Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Koupelna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurace Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostory Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 125
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1001 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1001)
Seřazeno podle:
. Páry 22. července 2014
Good hotel and restaurants

restaurants. good service. location strategies
8,3
Very nice
Antonius J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. června 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 27. června 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. června 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Skupiny Indonesia, 23. června 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. června 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside
Fouad M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. června 2014
nice hotel with good service

clean, good location, cheap
7,3
It's just short stay at Mercure do to Business trip, we arrive from Jakarta at night after visiting Gresik area in the all day and the next day we left for continue trip to Makassar. We enjoy to stay at Mercure
Josef D. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. června 2014
Good

Good
8
Good Good good good good good good good good good
Ichwan S. Páry Indonesia, 1. června 2014
convenience & comfort

Convinience interior, clean room, well maintenance furniture.
8,3
The only little thing that bothering was just the distance of parking lot to the front door. Which is no other short way we can walk through except the only front area. (We rent a car). Other than that, office staff to security, were ready there to help us with no "tip face". Really appreciate it.
Josman G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. května 2014
We are happy stay at this hotel

Nice hotel for family, easy access to malls around the city and friendly staffs
8,7
The coverage of provided wifi is required to be enhanced so can be accessed from the room

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VybaveníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazénMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreační zařízeníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KoupelnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interiér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauraceMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness prostoryMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05