Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1851 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1851)
Seřazeno podle:
Ms S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 3. května 2016
All good!
6,3
Very happy with everything & I look forward to my next stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marco A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. dubna 2016
-
6
-
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 29. dubna 2016
Great customer service
6
As it was my first Melbourne visit staff were knowledgeable of the are and ways to get around. Great customer service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. dubna 2016
Good hotel
6
Everything was great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chng K. Skupiny Singapore, 23. dubna 2016
wifi connection is bad carpet dusty
4,7
Beside Wifi connection is problematic bad & Carpets can feels after room service is still quite dusty other than that all is fine. Location is very convenient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shing M. Páry Singapore, 21. dubna 2016
Holiday
5,3
Location is very good. Near Chinatown and shopping area. Walk to QVM is about 15 min. Room. is OK but they don't provide slipper and no body wash is given. The bath room is small. The socket must install more for charging HP, camera and other device. In all day you can heard a generator ON & OFF sound inside the room. WIFI is given free. Breakfast buffet is AUD 20.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Judith M. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. dubna 2016
JudyMicallef
6,3
The Staff were great---I had a 9 year old Grand daughter with me---the Staff were beautiful to her.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mitchell M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. dubna 2016
Average rooms, great location.
5,7
Tiny old rooms but great location. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Run down bathroom.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen B. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. dubna 2016
Accommation for 15.4.2016 to 18.04.2016
6,7
Good Afternoon, We were happy with our stay.But unfortunately we did not know about the renovations being done and we arrived at 5.30am of course there were no rooms available, but we should have been informed of the noise factor with the renovations then and not at 3.00pm when we came back to get our room to have a rest after being awake from midnight it was disappointing. Besides that the staff were obliging in every way. I would like to know that my Member ID has been added to my booking please, which is 1121443348, can you please confirm this. Kind Regards Helen Boston, 45 Chandler Rd, Sorrento WA 0437310686
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher S. Páry Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Great location! Disruptive renovations though.
5
I honestly can't think of a better location to stay at when staying in Melbourne for a fairly priced hotel. The room was average, with stains on the carpet and dirty ceiling. It was actually bigger than expected from reading the other reviews on this website. The biggest concern however was the massive refurbishments going on inside the hotel while we were staying. It unfortunately put a damper on our stay as we couldn't relax in our room passed 9am as the noise was incredibly loud. Signs around the hotel stated these refurbishments wouldn't start until May which was disappointing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jídlo a nápojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Blízká atrakceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Blízká atrakceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03