nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrálie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hosty Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Recepce Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hotelu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkávání Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurace Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Melbourne CBD Počet pokojů: 330

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1177 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1177)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. července 2014
Mercure review

location, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very Good
Colin D. Páry Australia, 24. července 2014
Anniversary Celebration

Location, Quiet, Staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay, the staff where friendly and accommodating.
Rodiny se staršími dětmi 21. července 2014
Cleaning

Friendly staff. Good service.Good location.
7
Chevron G. Skupiny Thailand, 21. července 2014
Good

Clean Location Cost
8,3
Good Clean Location enjoyable Cost You ask for too many words !!!!
Dale G. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. července 2014
Simple and to the point. Was a room for the night.

location location location!
8
i was looking for an easy, value for money over night stay and this hotel delivered. Nothing fancy, but it was clean and had everything i needed to spend the night.
Teo Y. Skupiny Singapore, 19. července 2014
Excellent and value for money

Convenient Good location Easy access to outing
7,3
Awesome, don't expect too big space in room and toilet, room is clean
Tim N. Páry Australia, 19. července 2014
Tiny Room in Great Location with Excellent Service

Customer Service, Staff, Location
7,7
The room was tiny. Not much room anywhere, and missing the couch in the photos on the website. The Air Conditioner was making a constant and annoying noise, even on the lowest setting. The hotel is smoke free - despite the option for a smoking room. Also, there was no smoking area as advertised. And if the smoking area is downstairs outside, we got told to move away by a bigshot. However, the level of Customer Service of the staff in general was of very high standard. They were very helpful, and very understanding. If you want to be in the CBD, this place sits on top of the Bourke Street Mall. I recommend it, especially for shorter stays, shopping, and checking out the city and surrounds. All the public transport in the city is just downstairs and the staff will help you get where you want to go. I would stay there again at the right price, but I would not accept the same tiny room. Although I regrettably didn't make the most of the facilities at Mercure Welcome Melbourne, I still enjoyed my stay. My partner agrees.
Mrs. J. Páry United States of America, 19. července 2014
Excellent service in a top location1 the sertvice

1. The staff/service 2. The location 3. Easy access to transport
8
It was great!
Annie L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. července 2014
Value for money

Location, clean, reasonable price
8
Location location location! This hotel is located at middle of the CBD. Less than 2 minutes walk to Chinatown and around 10 minutes walk to Flinders street station. Stayed there for 2 nights to explore Melbourne's CBD and I didn't have to spend anything on transport, because most of the attractions around the city is within walking distance from Mercure Welcome. The only down sides were poor sound proof, room is a little old and small. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Overall, location of this hotel is value for money!
Shaun C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 17. července 2014
very average hotel

not much
6,3
passable. Won't be my first choice of hotel when making my next Melbourne booking.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BufetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hoteluMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - VířivkaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Prostory pro setkáváníMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauraceMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interiér hoteluMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OkolíMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokoj pro hostyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08