Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 804 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (804)
Seřazeno podle:
Yahudar L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. května 2016
Average hotel
5,7
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danny Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. května 2016
Staff
2,7
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong I. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. května 2016
room facilities
5
dear sir, i have been check in to this hotel servel time. This time is the worst. why ? the room given is small. The room 3 time black out due to the control malfuncition. the room got smell. we still like the sunna service . this is only reason I stay there. Thanks Wong ing ang ROOM 416.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wendy T. Páry Australia, 13. května 2016
Old School Class
6,7
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tinagaran A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. dubna 2016
Need refurbishment
3,3
Housekeeping is teribble
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eugene M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 20. dubna 2016
Great location and friendly staff
5,3
Generous sized apartment, with good room facilities. Terrific views of Kuching from the upper levels. Excellent coffee shop. WIFI strength was good. Room service was well above average. The hotel in general promised much with the grand foyer and generally delivered however it needed a repaint externally and a bit of minor cosmetic sprucing up on the interior. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Che K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. dubna 2016
strategically located, near transportation hub
5,3
WIFI a bit slow, walking distance to water front and Merdeka shopping centre.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suzani M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 21. března 2016
Its good

Staff owhk
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
David G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. března 2016
plesanst stay
4
room ws comfortable but the hotel is a bit run down. but not a bad place to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosdiana J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 29. února 2016
Location good
5,7
Room need to refurbish
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmáMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmáMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Taneční sálMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Fitness prostoryMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BazénMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkolíMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04