arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 828 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 828 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

MOHD Z.
Malajsie
16 června 2016
All good
Good

Benjamin K.
Malajsie
09 června 2016
Very dated old rooms
Old style design and decor with old banged up furnitures, tv that does not work, and toilets that don't flush. Stay away from this place where old charm means run-down everything.

syed I.
Malajsie
07 června 2016
ok
ok

Yee C.
Malajsie
04 června 2016
Exceptional
the place is absolutely highly recommended.

Yee C.
Malajsie
04 června 2016
Nice and comfortable
near shopping area.

LAWRENCE S.
Malajsie
03 června 2016
housekeeping service
housekeeping service need to improve because calling for several time for new tuala within a day but no response even complaint to the counter service

nurlaila M.
Malajsie
30 května 2016
staff
It is a pleasure for me to stay here, I wanted to have 2single bed, then the staff offered me to upgrade deluxe room without extra chrge.. tq.

Wendy T.
Austrálie
26 května 2016
Old School Class
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.

YAHUDAR L.
Malajsie
22 května 2016
Average hotel
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..

Danny Y.
Malajsie
17 května 2016
Staff
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.