Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 779 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (779)
Seřazeno podle:
Christina K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. ledna 2016
Good value for money

friendly staff, value for money , location
9,3
Good value for money,overall stay is satisfied. Will look forward to come back for next visit
Nahlásit hodnocení
John W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. ledna 2016
Good value

Value for money, good location and excellence service.
9
My stay was excellence. Friendly and helpful staff. Well done to all staff. Keep it up.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arumugam T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. ledna 2016
value for money

staff, location & affordability
9
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nai L. Páry Malaysia, 8. ledna 2016
Room need to refurbished

nice lobby. friendly staff. free parking
4,3
The room is old and below expectation. I was disappointed. I regret that i did not choose a new budget hotel. Totally not 4 star at all!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tommy B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. ledna 2016
The rooms are very nice

easy access to parking lot, location in the city, great view of from the hotel
7
Kids was very happy to enjoy the rooms. But the swimming pool is too small. Overall the we were very enjoy. Thanks
Nahlásit hodnocení
Akhbar P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
A night in Kuching

Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
6,3
My stay is great, but the room i stayed was a bit small
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yusuf A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Excellent Hotel reasonable Price

Excellent Clean Hotel Reasonable Price Near City Centre
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmed H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Unfriendly staff
4,7
Unfriendly staff, hotel condition need maintenance, bad service, lousy breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chung U. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Do not expect too much on the 4 star rating

Location, helpful staff,quiet
7,3
The safe deposit in my room wasn't working, but then the manager change a room for me.So, problem solved. The toiletries supplies tissues,soap,shampoo,cotton buds and shower cap. I was expecting a full set of toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste. But it's fine, I just walk to nearby mall to get it. The size of the room is really packed for 2 person, but it's fine for single traveler with less luggage.The most surprising thing for me is, the room is not equipped with any mini fridge!!! Both room, my first and second room. The tv channel is very basic, probably suggesting the guest to go outdoor more. I hope there will be some improvement as not everyday is good for outdoor. I understand the price of RM170 per night is rather low, but it would be fair if the hotel highlight all the 'discounted quality' at the first place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdul S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 29. prosince 2015
Merdeka Palace Hotel and Suites Dec 2015 stay

1) Good location to nearby attractions 2) Easy to get taxi around the area.
7
Checking in was a breeze. 1st room allocate (unit 1105) was terrible. Carpet and sofa was dirty. No bar fridge and toilet with flickering lights. Free wifi given only when asked. Requested change of room. 2nd room (unit 1404) was no different in cleanliness. Sofa was torn and windows were dirty. Good high floor but unable to enjoy the view. Why a 4 star rated hotel have old CRT type TV fitted in both rooms?. 4 star rated in the 80's yes but not now. I do wonder if its because I book thru Agoda I was given such a run down rooms? Hope Agoda monitors types of rooms given to its customers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmáMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmáMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Taneční sálMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Fitness prostoryMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BazénMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkolíMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08