Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartmá Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartmá Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Taneční sál Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurace Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurace Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jídlo a nápoje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Fitness prostory Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bazén Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okolí Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurace
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurace Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 213

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 728 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (728)
Seřazeno podle:
Arzimakina Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. července 2015
Good location

Good Location, located at city center
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
George L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. července 2015
Low maintenance

speechless
6
no comment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marhanif M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. července 2015
Reasonable

- strategic location, friendly staffs, values dor money
6,3
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen B. Páry Australia, 26. června 2015
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bohari R. Skupiny Singapore, 14. června 2015
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nor M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. června 2015
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lionel G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. června 2015
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruhaizad D. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. června 2015
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lou W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. června 2015
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hui H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. června 2015
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmáMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmáMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Taneční sálMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Fitness prostoryMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BazénMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkolíMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03