nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartmá Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartmá Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Taneční sál Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurace Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurace Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Fitness prostory Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bazén
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okolí
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 213

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 692 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (692)
Seřazeno podle:
Calvin Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. prosince 2014
Poor room condition

location is OK, restaurant is OK
4,3
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Javed A. Páry Malaysia, 26. listopadu 2014
Hotel is good located near to important places

Room, Entrances, Lift
9,7
Jia J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. října 2014
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7,3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Samantha C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. října 2014
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4,7
Loong T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. září 2014
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. září 2014
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious
Jonathan T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. srpna 2014
Like a Cold Room

Nothing
4,3
Aircon switch is not adjustable. No sufficient bath towels are provided, need to request from the house keeping.
Nor E. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.
Rose S. Páry Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
Spacious but poor cleanliness, friendly staff

Friendly staff
5,7
I was here to run for the first international Kuching marathon so the location was superb since the venue was just beside the hotel. However, the hotel soundproof was terrible. I was staying on the 15th floor but throughout the night i could hear all the preparations going below. Could not rest well at all. The rooms and living room were spacious but cleanliness is lacking. The pillows did not smell fresh and there were even leftover drinking bottles not clear away by housekeeping. The wallpapers were also torn on various areas. The escalator was also slow and only one was functioning for the 2 days i was there. The big plus point would b the friendly staff, everyone i encounter were friendly which sorta make up for the rest.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmáMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartmáMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Taneční sálMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauraceMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/loungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/loungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/loungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Fitness prostoryMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BazénMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C07