Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 850 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Felicia L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
A very comfy hotel
I love the hotel room so much. I feels like home during the one night stay in this hotel. The facilities of hotel rooms are all great except the toilet. Toilet light is too dark for cleansing and cant flush the toilet bowl. Breakfast buffet is worth for money. Walking distance to Plaza Merdeka, a great shopping mall equipped with varieties fashion store and dining places. I would definitely book here again for my next stay.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Kian S. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
2 nights stay at Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites
Staff at check-in counter were extremely friendly and helpful. The room I stayed is very clean and free from odour. Its location is also very strategic. Definitely will stay there again if I pass by Kuching.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Intan Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Needs some updates
We only stayed for 1 night and took the 2 bedroom apartment. The deco was very old style and its been a really long time since I've seen a box tv. The room however was very spacious that it looked pretty empty. Mattress was lumpy. Breakfast spread was mediocre. Glad it was just a 1 night stay.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Boon Y. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Ideal Accomodation for Kuching Marathon
Location superb for participants of Kuching Marathon, Hotel is walking distance to Merdeka Mall and Chinatown.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Azman A. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Used to be better
Renovation and paint work in progress. Swimming pool was closed. Quite.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Eddie L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Construction Going On
Constructions going on on higher floors of the hotel. Mouldy walls in the room.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

shirley C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

shirley C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Bernard B. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Avery nice and clean place to stay.
This hotel & suite has a very unique value to the people of Sarawak
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

AZIMAH A. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Not value for money
Receptionist not friendly.. Way to swimming pool so dirty.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: