nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Vchod Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Vchod Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 49 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (49)
Seřazeno podle:
Malgorzata S. Jednotlivci Poland, 26. srpna 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
8,7
Pleasent
Ramlah A. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. června 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Obchodní cestující Egypt, 31. května 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. března 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 26. února 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. ledna 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Skupiny Germany, 30. prosince 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Olivier C. Páry Switzerland, 10. prosince 2013
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi

staff, location, good rooms, price
8
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Rassamee S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 17. listopadu 2013
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6,7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Leah G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. září 2013
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful

ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
7,7
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - VchodMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - VchodMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - KoupelnaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B02