Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 76
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1539 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1539)
Seřazeno podle:
Liting F. Skupiny Singapore, 18. července 2015
Amazing stay.

Comfortable well maintain rooms, Location, Friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Perfect Staycation. We recieved a free room upgrade from pool access room to private pool villa. The condition of the room is so good! It's so comfortable till we didn't even feel like stepping out once we reach there. Big bath tub and Jacuzzi pool! As our flight is late night, the friendly staff assist us with an late check out at 2pm which is really helpful! They even mention will can continue to use the common big pool if we like to. Room Service for in room dining came in really fast! and the food is good! Metadee is near to Kata beach. They do provide ride to the beach hourly and buggy ride to main road till late night too! There are plenty of street food and restaurant in the main street too! We are be spoilt for choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent L. Páry France, 26. června 2015
Very nice stay

Very nice place, quite, nice for couple. Villa with private swimming pool was amazing. Really nice souvenir
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benoit L. Páry France, 14. června 2015
Nice resort

Very friendly staff, huge pools and good facilities.
8
I was happily surprised on arrival. We get offered golf cart transport through the big coumpound. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a great stay !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eugene O. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. června 2015
Amazeballs - well worth checking out.

Great pool, fantastic staff and a wonderful chilled atmosphere.
10
I can't fault the place - worth the extra cost for the direct access pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katherina S. Skupiny Austria, 7. června 2015
loved it !

pool, room, staff
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susana M. Páry Spain, 26. května 2015
Careful! Do not expect help in emergency situation

Beds, room, free wifi
5,7
During the first night something in the room stung/bite my partner. Unable to see what it was and seeing in seconds alarming symptoms like fast leg swelling, tachycardia and dizziness, we requested 3 things from the hotel: 1) Send someone to the room to check and advise (they are more used to local enviroment dangers) 2) Send a buggy to take us to reception and have a taxi ready to go to the hospital, 3)Check if they had a closer doctor on call since hospital was away. This is how they handled the situation: - No one on that night shift, (just housekeeping and concierge staff) spoke english. Taxi/Hospital/Emergency aren't difficult terms to understand, but still no adequate response was provided. -20 mins and two calls later no one came, when they did, they just told us in limited english to go to the hospital, still no buggy on sight. -35 min later we are still on reception waiting for a taxi that never arrives. They are in no rush seating there doing nothing while hotel van is just parked outside. Private transport arrives to pick up other guests, still no collaboration whatsoever has been provided from hotel staff. Desperate at this point we begged the couple going to the airport let us ride with them and go first to the hospital. Thanks to them we arrived at the hospital, if it were for the hotel assistance we will still be there waiting for the worse. Terrace door wasn't opened once, still we are not complaining about the bugs/animals or anything alike, just how poorly they handled the situation. Staff needs to be trained for that and an english speaker with proper communication skills must be available at all times in a 5 star hotel, if not a 24 hour taxi service and on call service doctor. Night was spent at the hospital, upon return nobody asked anything. We asked for a late check out cause we couldn't sleep at all, and after all that happened, the manager was still bargaining the exit time with us. UNBELIEVABLE
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pia M. Páry New Zealand, 5. května 2015
Perfect resort

The pool, the beautiful villas and the friendly staff
9,3
Absolutely wonderful, had an amazing stay. Kata beach was a bit quiet for us, of no fault of the hotel. Other than that will definitely stay again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. dubna 2015
The Pool and the Staff are the Stars

1. The pool is about 150m long. You must get a room with pool access. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The Thai's are just lovely ppl.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip W. Páry United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2015
Great Staff

Friendly staff. Good Pool. Good location.
8
My stay was very comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shan L. Páry China, 16. dubna 2015
good

food.sbar
10
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klub


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01