Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1637 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1637)
Seřazeno podle:
Yitian W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 20. května 2016
Great for families.
6,7
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xue E. Skupiny Singapore, 9. května 2016
Grand pool villa
5
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Courtney S. Páry United States of America, 6. května 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
6,7
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 29. dubna 2016
Metadee
6,7
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carly S. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. dubna 2016
beautiful hideaway
6,3
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chester K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. dubna 2016
Holiday travel
6,7
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francesca C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2016
-
4,7
-
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexios D. Skupiny Cyphrus, 28. března 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
4,3
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhao M. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 19. března 2016
nil
4,7
Counter staff is not very attentive
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gervina L. Skupiny Singapore, 15. března 2016
4D3N Stay
5,7
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Balkón/terasaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - KoupelnaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - KoupelnaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ZahradaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - KoupelnaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - KoupelnaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Interiér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07