Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1625 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1625)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 29. dubna 2016
Metadee
6,7
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carly S. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. dubna 2016
beautiful hideaway
6,3
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chester K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. dubna 2016
Holiday travel
6,7
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francesca C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2016
-
4,7
-
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexios D. Skupiny Cyphrus, 28. března 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
4,3
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhao M. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 19. března 2016
nil
4,7
Counter staff is not very attentive
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gervina L. Skupiny Singapore, 15. března 2016
4D3N Stay
5,7
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sophie G. Páry France, 4. března 2016
Shocking resort won't go back
2,3
Unfriendly and rude staff, none of them speak good english, don't do anything to make your stay a nice experience. The tour girl at the reception is shocking, don't know anything about her job. The bed sheets are filthy, the pillow are revolting with stains, air cond is too loud, the place needs a full renovation. They make you pay to get a second card for the room 😳😳 Poor breakfast, all the breads and croissants are frozen. And i could keep writing. Awful resort, will never go back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kyle L. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2016
Didn't fulfill their potential

Room, cleanliness, amenities
6,7
Everything was satisfactory except the staff. They were very unhelpful with my wife and I trying to book travel arrangements to another island and even told us false Information. It was definitely not because of the language barrier, my wife and I are still guessing what their motives were.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angie N. Páry Malaysia, 15. února 2016
nice room, quite good location
4,3
we stay in the pool villa and very enjoy for our valentine's day celebration here, romance room
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Balkón/terasaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - KoupelnaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - KoupelnaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ZahradaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VyhlídkaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - LázněMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BazénMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - KoupelnaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - KoupelnaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06