Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 1596 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1596)
Seřazeno podle:
Chris K. Skupiny Australia, 23. ledna 2016
Amazing time

Pool, bar, staff
9,3
Really great stay and had an amazing time. So pleased with my experience and will be happy to come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2016
.

.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nina V. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2016
Free upgrade to villa was fantastic

The pool, the villa with pool access, the spa
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven W. Páry Malaysia, 20. prosince 2015
Wonderful and spacious room for holiday!

1) The room is warming and spacious, 2) Romantic, 3) Nice designed swimming pool
8,7
We are taking the pool room and it is definitely worth staying.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael R. Páry Canada, 8. prosince 2015
Excellent! Highly Recommended!

Awesome Swimming Pool, Swimming pool access rooms, great breakfast!
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosemarie L. Páry Singapore, 5. prosince 2015
Wonderful 2nd Experience

The restaurant staff, the awesome pool and the green curry chicken :D
8,7
We opted for hotel car pick-up & the driver Mr Chon was prompt, smiley, welcoming and knowledgeable about the destinations to go to and even pointed out all the places that were built up in the 1 yr that I was away. His driving is well-paced & smooth. When we arrived, the check-in was hassle free & our room was ready and it was nearest to the restaurant and the pool was really at the balcony doorstep! It was beautifully decorated with towel swans & flower petals :) They even put out a platter of fruits to welcome us. The pool was gorgeous & the awesome restaurant has upped their game to compete w the street eateries by offering Thai cooking classes. On Mon nights the restaurant has Seafood Market Special + Wed Steak & Pasta Night + Fri All You Can Eat BBQ Night. And boy, the food is delicious. They have expanded their room service menu and extended their service hours. They have a BBQ Seafood Set available daily from 5-11pm. The quality of food has maintained & the service has improved in speed. The only unpleasant thing were the mosquitoes and that the restaurant's expanded menu comes with more pork dishes. The last time there was only a ham & cheese sandwich (the only pork item on the menu) Also, we called on the 1st day to book a massage but were sad to find out that they were fully booked for the duration of our stay =( This is the 2nd time I have missed out on the resort's massage service. It was a delightful trip full of good food, relaxation, great sun, huge bed, wonderful staff and many night specials to take advantage of! U really can just stay in the resort the entire duration of the trip and be entertained within. I highly recommend staying here. Booking via Agoda gives the best deal we could dream of and the experience is worth it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David C. Páry France, 18. listopadu 2015
Very nice

Location. Pool. Nature
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seon-U C. Páry Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2015
Excellent for holiday

clean ,spacious and good facility
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
M S. Páry Canada, 14. listopadu 2015
Short Getaway to Thailand

Price, swimming pool rooms, the location
7,7
The location is very good, its near a busy street which has many options of bars, restaurant, massage etc.. Breakfast was good but hope for a bit more variety. Loved the room as you open the balcony and you right in the pool. Room was nice and cozy and thankfully it had a mosquito net. I didn't like that there were mosquitos around but I guess it is not the hotels issue it Phuket in general.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teck L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. listopadu 2015
A quiet little corner

THe pool, its near cheap massage shops, and close to nature
6,7
Its a quiet area away from the malls and night market. Near the beach. Breakfast is repetitive throughout my stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05