nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 76
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1420 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1420)
Seřazeno podle:
Ang P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. října 2014
Freaking night on our 1st stay

spacious room ,free Wifi
5,7
Booked a villa with private pool . 1st night was terrible with freaking air con and lights on and off after midnight hours. Called up their engineer and didn't resolve any issue. Called up 2nd time and problem still persists. Sleepless night and we asked for a change of room the very next morning.
Chew C. Páry Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Best Hotel ever

Clean, Tidy, Peace
9,3
Metadee Resort location is quite hard to find for me as it located inside a small road which it is hard to discover, have to use map to find it. By the way, feeling satisfied with this hotel as it had such a big pool and the breakfast is is buffet style which is convenience for me to choose. The staff there is friendly and there is "baki" who will send u to the street from the hotel since the hotel distance is quite far from the street.
Alaa A. Páry Palestinian Territory, 9. října 2014
Amazing Stay

Great Location, Great resort overall
9,7
Clean, Friendly staff, good English, Amazing Swimming pool
Waraporn C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 8. října 2014
Nice pool

Room with pool access
7
We been here before. Last time was better. Nice room. Service a bit slow if you call to recption and ask for something, it took an hour or more to delivery and they not get back to you until you call again. Breakfast was ok, enough choices to choose. My big issue is about reservation as I booked this trip long time ago with non-refund .. I understood policy. But I come to be pregnant for 6 month (something that unexpected) and I would like to change it to next year even on low season but hotel not flexible to change it. So make sure you won't have any problem during you travel period because it quite difficult to change when you really need to.
Alys H. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. října 2014
Best pool ever!

The pool that extended past the majority of rooms and allowed for plenty of privacy
8,7
Wei H. Páry China, 30. září 2014
Very nice stay

Clean, cozy, nice staff
9,3
Very good experience at Metadee, it is quiet and lovely decored. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Me and my husband love the huge pool a lot.
Insyirah A. Páry Singapore, 28. září 2014
You and Your Own World

Prolly everything.
9,3
The staff is friendly. Beyond what I imagine. Will definitely come and stay again.
Robert W. Páry Australia, 24. září 2014
Great experience

People, location and setup
9,3
Fantastic place, an oasis in madness. Second time we have stayed there and will stay again
Stephen R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. září 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Excellent, friendly staff. Food was superb. Quiet.
8,7
Very nice. Phuket itself was a disappointment. Taxis about 3x more expensive than Bangkok.
Ben S. Páry Australia, 14. září 2014
Denise and Ben's Break

Courtesy of staff, Cleanliness of resort, Pool.
9
Service by all staff was excellent. Breakfast and lunch were good, but dinners were only average and not good value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness prostoryMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Dětský klub


AS-AGWEB-3A02