Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1228 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (1228)
Seřazeno podle:
Cherry C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. dubna 2016
Internet mobile phone
6,7
It's better to provide Internet mobile phone. Other than this, the hotel was perfect for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tony C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. dubna 2016
HK
6
Well mannered, very helpful to provide us an extra half day for late check-out
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josephine K. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. dubna 2016
Disappointing
4
Rooms were dated, musky smell of moisture, bathroom in bad condition, loud plumbing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 17. dubna 2016
Fantastic location, good level of service, good-si
6,3
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016 with family (2 adults 1 child 6 y.o.). Great place, fantastic location just outside of the densest core of downtown Hong Kong (Victoria Park next door is a welcome buffer). Family room was clean, large by HK standards, and had a great view. Lobby is not grand but serves its purpose. All staff were efficient and friendly. Housekeeping was impeccable. Only two complaints: (1) no chairs or loungers on the roof-top pool (at least while I was there) so not a great place to relax; (2) Design of the "family" room has a big flaw-- the (interior) bathroom has a frosted glass wall and very bright lights with no dimming option, so turning on the bathroom light set floods the whole room with light at night. This is inconvenient when you have kids who go to sleep earlier than you want to, and somewhat undercut the value of the family room. Even a small lamp/nightlight in the bathroom would help. This aside, I would stay at Metropark Causeway Bay again without hesitation. I also wish they would offer the family room with breakfast included as an booking option.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris R. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 11. dubna 2016
Tea or coffee? Get it yourself over there
2,7
For an establishment that is charging the same as the Sheraton Kowloon club lounge access that was the titled reception was given to my wife as we entered the breakfast area cafe du park. We did not use the club lounge as it only serves a continental breakfast on rather inelegant furniture and during the day and evening is even more dissapponting when cocktail hour is a Coke Sprite or tea coffee. We did not bother but I imagine that was also help yourself irbid over there . We checked in to find that we were with a young child given a smoking room which we walked out of and asked for a none smoking which ended up being a twin bed . The carpets smelt . All in all not a nice hotel and service and room appointments nothing like what is available for the same price across the bay. On the positive side the door staff are always happy and friendly and willing to help. I guess on Hong Kong sevens weekend you do not always get what you pay for .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2016
Functional Hotel but dont expect anything great
4
Not the best hotel in Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Somprasong S. Páry Thailand, 9. dubna 2016
Nice view
5,7
Clean room, good view. I like a swimming pool on the roof of the hotel. We can see Hong Kong bay while swimming even the night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maeva Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. dubna 2016
Visit friends in Hong Kong and sample fine food
5,3
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is conveniently situated.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Campbell D. Páry New Zealand, 13. března 2016
Great Rooms for Hong Kong
6
So nice to be upgraded to a suite room. Nice room size for Hong Kong with very friendly and helpful staff. Good location and very close to MTR
Nahlásit hodnocení
Inggeol K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 10. března 2016
a fantastic service
6,7
riverview was not that good , still it is really neat. fantastic service !
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02