nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 266
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 936 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (936)
Seřazeno podle:
Patrick T. Páry United States of America, 31. srpna 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Ng K. Páry Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Páry Singapore, 27. srpna 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Toru H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 14. srpna 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. srpna 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 4. srpna 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 2. srpna 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.
Peter H. Páry New Zealand, 31. července 2014
Lovely hotel, great value

Position, roof terrace and pool, Value for money
9,7
This is a lovely hotel which I would highly recommend. It is modern and well maintained and the rooms are spacious for HK and well equipped. It is excellent value for money. The main draw card for me was the very pleasant swimming pool located on the roof. It was so hot in HK & it was lovely to be able to cool off in the late afternoon. The pool is reasonably sized as well, which makes a nice change. I will definitely be staying here again.
May Y. Páry Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Good services, nice location

Good services, nice location, nice room & pool
7,7
The staff are helpful and nice. Easily accesible by either MTR or public bus from/to airport. Good location, not too busy. Pool is awesome, though small.
Winston C. Páry Singapore, 25. července 2014
A great place to stay on HongKong Island in HK =)

location, food, entertainment
8,7
Great location + great service rendered by Staff. Definitely will return again!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06