nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 266
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 915 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (915)
Seřazeno podle:
Weiyuan C. Skupiny China, 7. července 2014
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7,3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. července 2014
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Jessica B. Páry Australia, 30. června 2014
Brief but enjoyable

Friendly staff, great view, good price
8,3
Our stay was good, the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were quite hard, but we realised after 2 more weeks in China that most beds in China are hard so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Andre L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 30. června 2014
have fum time with kids

best roof top swimming pool, good location, best toilet paper
9,3
good fun time with family, close to subway, so many local restaurants around the hotel, surely will come back next time,
Ben D. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. června 2014
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Daniel ,. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. června 2014
Lovely hotel with lovely staff.

Location next to MTR station. Great view of Victoria Harbour. Lovely staff made stay pleasant.
9,3
-
Suzanne D. Jednotlivci Ireland, 16. června 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Liko S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. června 2014
good

clean good kind receptionist
10
Kan U. Páry Macau, 15. června 2014
Good

Good Location, good service and comfortable room.
9,3
Jamie H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 2. června 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Friendly staff, location, accessibility to transportation
8,3
Our family of five (6, 4, and 1 year old) stayed for two nights. Walking distance to Victoria Park where there was playground equipment. Hotel offered breakfast for a fee. It isn't a huge menu but had what most people would like and accommodated western and asian guest. We played in the rooftop pool. It was a little small, but offered an amazing view of HK, both in daytime and nighttime. Check in was easy and the staff was very accommodating. We didn't request a baby crib, so they didn't have one the first night but gave us one for the second night as it became available. The family room was nice and roomy, although the light for the bathroom is quite annoying as you have to turn it on/off in a place that is far away from the bathroom. The walls of the bathroom are frosted glass, and though it looks nice, it is inconvenient at night when one needs to turn the light on because the light shines through the glass and into the rest of the room, thus illuminating the whole sleeping space. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B08