nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bazén Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Poloha: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 266
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 867 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (867)
John W. Páry Australia, 20. března 2014
Average hotel

Friendly staff, good location, view
6,7
Although we enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong, this hotel was a little disappointing. We booked this hotel because we wanted to use the rooftop pool. Unfortunately it is not heated and so it can only be used for a short time throughout the year. The gym is small but modern and clean and has a great view. The rooms are small and need an upgrade. The service was attentive and prompt. The location in Causeway Bay and close to the MTR station is the best part. There are also some great eating places and coffee shops a short walk away from the hotel.
Suvit T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 19. března 2014
Good location, easy to get arround.

The hotel is very near the subway station and the tram. The service is nice and friendly. Good value for the money.
8
Nathaniel C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. března 2014
very affordable and close to shopping area

restaurants, shopping, transportation
7,3
very friendly staff. close to causeway bay hong kong
Alan C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. března 2014
Very relaxing with friendly and attentive staff

Clean, good location and easy access to various places
8,3
Like the surrounding and will stay in this hotel during next trip
Grace T. Skupiny Singapore, 24. února 2014
Nice and spacious room for 3 people

Space, location, quietness
8,7
One of the most value for money hotel in Hong Kong.
Antonio M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 16. února 2014
the place is good

near shopping, close park and easy public transport
6,3
hotel is good but only thing the front desk staff need more training and polite the speech
Prasert W. Páry Thailand, 16. února 2014
comfortable

good comfort friendly
8
David A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 13. února 2014
Hotel is very good value

The best thing about this hotel was the staff - courteous, helpful, efficient. The rooms were small but were well-appointed, comfortable and clean. By HK standards, the room rate was very affordable.
8,3
My stay was pleasant. Almost everything about the hotel works well. The only complaints were the slowness of the lifts and the policy of starting the entertainment in the bar early in the evening. We had to go elsewhere for a pre-dinner drink
Virginia A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. února 2014
Convenient hotel close to transport

access to public transport, location, surrounding cafes and restaurants
7,7
This is a pleasant well run hotel which is very convenient for travellers as it is near allmajor transport options on Hong Kong Island and also near Victoria Park and the harbour.
Yeo W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 3. února 2014
Nice location with good seaview

Near to Victoria Park, have seaview room and also near to transportation.
9,7
It was a good experience as this was the first time I took my parents oversea for Chinese New Year Celebration. The hotel is near to Victorial Park harbour and the hotel informed us on the timing to watch the fireworks on 1st Feb in our room. This was very thoughtful as my folks would not have the energy to walk to star avenue for the show. The transportation is very easy to access from this hotel. There is mtr and bus interchange around the corner of the hotel. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and able to advice me on early check out timing and help me to call a taxi at 4am in the morning. Overall my folks and myself have enjoyed our stay in this hotel and looking forward to another stay here in future.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BazénMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A04