nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Vybavení Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 487
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2279 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2279)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. února 2015
Hotel staff are very kind and the hotel are clean

clean comfortable to stay room rate is reasonable
8
Lee K. Páry United Kingdom, 19. února 2015
Came to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year

Comfort,good size room and friendly staff
8,3
It was fabulous .It was very good saw the live lion dance at the hotel in the Chinese New Year,will bring me good luck
Lim L. Páry Singapore, 18. února 2015
fabulous staffs

the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
9
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.
Qian Z. Jednotlivci China, 17. února 2015
Convenient to airport

clean,quiet,convenient to airport
7,3
Susan C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. února 2015
Great hotel matches our needs

Delux room spacious, near Mong Kok, value pricing
7,7
Booked 2 days, found the room to be more than adequately spacious for two traveler so extended the stay to 4 days. We had no noise problem I believe due to the upgrade to deluxe room being on a club floor. The room was comfortable and clean, with complimentary bottled water, and spacious bath room. No tub but wasn't a concern. We did not take the club upgrade for ~HKD430 PP which includes buffet breakfast, as we didn't think we would want a buffet every morning. Ended up didn't get a chance to try the buffet at all. I didn't mind the 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR station but it would be tough for seniors. The shuttles to Mong Kok and tsim Sha Tsui as other reviews state is often full.
Liza Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 16. února 2015
家具too old, 太简陋,no bath tub

Serverce only
6
Not bad for the price
Suraya B. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. února 2015
Good location

Facilities, Transportation, Location
5,3
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.
Duncan H. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. února 2015
business stay

facilities good, staff helpful, comfortable room
6,7
A little far from MTR apart from this was a good stay
Francesco R. Páry Italy, 12. února 2015
good hotel

clean, free shuttle bus
9,7
only some water noise maybe for cabin on 19 floor, (near swimming pool)
Michelle K. Páry Singapore, 10. února 2015
2nd stay at this hotel

Affordable price with comfortable room, spacious room and walking distance to shopping district.
8,7
My 2nd stay at Metropark Hotel. Love the spacious room as compared to other HK's hotel standard. Spacious bathroom, clean and comfortable. Only disadvantage is that you need to walk around 15 mins to get to mongkok station.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - VybaveníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A02