nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Koupelna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazén Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Vybavení Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 487
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2337 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2337)
Seřazeno podle:
Chuen H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. dubna 2015
Quite a great location but journey to the airport

near to ladies street and plenty of food chain around
7,3
Generally good
Feng J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. dubna 2015
Great stay

Room, staff and cleaniness
9
Jave L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. dubna 2015
not too bad, not that great

shuttle service, bakery, option for 3 person family room
6,7
quite standard hotel. you get what you need for a few days travel but not much more pleasant surprises. room was pretty small for it's price. we stayed in the family room. location is slightly more inconvenient than I thought even after reading reviews. I had to worry about my ageing dad walking a little too much. good thing they offered free shuttle service. only gripe was they refused to allow us to take one last ride on the shuttle to the mongkok main street to catch the airport bus cause they don't allow luggages on the bus. overall not that great, but not too bad.
Goh K. Páry Singapore, 11. dubna 2015
The Hotel is clean and neat

Service is good, shuttle transportation is convenience, the room is clean
7
My stay is enjoyable but room is slighty too small with surrounding not so impress too
Rejmal N. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2015
Excellent value for money

Metro club lounge, efficiency of staff, location
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Metropark very much. We had a metro club room and took advantage of the happy hour free drinks and snacks which were included. The food was excellent quality and the staff attentive to our needs. We would not hesitate in recommending the hotel to anybody else.
Marco T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. dubna 2015
cozy spacious well centered

Its easy to go for entertainment and shopping from this hotel
6
Anish T. Obchodní cestující India, 6. dubna 2015
Value for money and good stay

Only problem is check on take long time Value for money little far from city but hotel provide shuttle is good
4,7
Good stay, wifi is not so fast but overall is a good stay
Vanessa O. Páry Malaysia, 5. dubna 2015
Comfort room

Clean, comfort , "bigger room"
6,7
3rd time to Hong Kong but 1st time stayed in metro park. The room was clean and comfort. Based on Hong Kong standard, the room considered big and spacious. However, if you have luggages with you upon arrival in Hong Kong, it's always better take a taxi to the hotel than taking MTR. It take about 20 minutes walk from the hotel to the nearest MTR station - Mongkok. Shuttle bus provided to certain location based on hotel scheduled timing. Few restaurant available around the hotel, but not great foods. :P. For my next trip and if I would like to stay in mongkok area, I will go back to the hotel I used to stay, much more convenient and nearer to MTR. :)
Haote X. Jednotlivci China, 1. dubna 2015
just good

counter
9,7
Elfira F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 31. března 2015
Excellent Stay

Service staff. Clean rooms. Location.
9,7
Everything in the hotel is great. Staff are friendly and helpful and able to answer queries well. Location wise is quite okay, it is near MTR, eateries and 7-11. The free shuttle bus to TST and Mongkok is superb. It saves time to travel on the MTR and go directly to the "touristy" attractions. Very convenient and always as scheduled. Can enquire with concierge about it. Sip sip bar at the hotel is great. Who doesn't love Happy Hour? Overall... Satisfied with the stay. Would return.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - KoupelnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BazénMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - VybaveníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauraceMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01